We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty!”
Review of Rivertown Bistro

Rivertown Bistro
Ranked #1 of 161 Restaurants in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Great lunch spot before we arrived in the hustle and bustle of myrtle beach. Great flavors and fresh ingredients in both dishes we ordered!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank KelsieMoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (529)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 529 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Very satisfied from soup to salad to entrees. Our group really enjoyed our dinners. Looking forward to our next visit!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank VJ_51186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

A little expensive but well worth it. The salads are great and the specials --very special. There are 2 levels for dining and a outdoor porch for the hardy souls in the summer

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kastal2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Happened to be in Conway for a meeting so stopped here for lunch afterwards, had been several years ago and enjoyed. Nice atmosphere, friendly staff and good food. They have daily specials and a nice selection on menu. A number of the salads sounded very interesting. I opted for the raspberry salad and a cup of French onion soup. Hubby tried the black bean veggie burger which he said was outstanding. Prices were reasonable for what we got. Now that we are in the area we will be back.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank natslive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

This place is the best of Conway and located right downtown. Great food and attentive service make for a very enjoyable experience.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank jtfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rivertown Bistro also viewed

Conway, Coastal South Carolina
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
 
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
 
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
Conway, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Rivertown Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing