We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Charleston, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gerldine...
1 review
“Beautiful Home”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is a beautiful, well setup home. The rooms are fabulous and extremely functional. I have hopes of staying here again. The owners were great to work with. Great place, quiet neighborhood.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We spent the week in Charleston preparing for our wedding. The house was just as described.....5 spacious bedrooms, 2 King / 3 Queen. Full kitchen, family room, washer / dryer. We made great use of salt water pool and outside decks.

Charleston has many great restaurants, beaches attractions and shopping. We wished we could have spent another week. My sister said she wanted to come back and rent the same house again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you for choosing our house and appreciating this property. We are very proud of all the 5 star reviews, and strive to always exceed expectations. The house is kept clean and maintained, because we are very nearby to oversee. The location is prime for the Charleston area. Do come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
This is a Very Comfortable house....we try to make sure of that ! We also believe in offering an immaculately clean environment, plus designer style so that all guest groups have a great experience in Charleston. Our prime location makes for a great stay! Thank you for selecting this property for your Charleston visit !
Thank you for your positive review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mandy C
1 review
“Nice, perfect, quiet setting for family during Wedding weekend in Charleston!”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We came in town for the wedding celebration of our son and his new bride -- and it was fabulous. We had both sets of our older parents staying with us and the house was wonderfully accommodating for them since all the bedrooms were on one level and easy access to showers and baths were available. The sitting area was nice as it did rain, so lots of TV was watched, socializing and chatting. Our best friends stayed with us too, to help cook and set up and clean up when we needed that as well. The kitchen was fully stocked and nice to work in -- we grilled steaks out the night we arrived. Even with the rain you could sit on the back screened in porch. We want to may another trip back maybe when it's fall or something and visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
That Weber Grill gets a lot of use ! Thanks for appreciating this property and the amenities....screen porch, lot of tv, all one level. We always try to exceed expectations. Congratulations on the wedding of your son.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
We were so pleased you enjoyed the property, and spent your Christmas Holiday with the family in Charleston / Mt Pleasant. Come again and thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing