We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
1
1
2
4
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
1
2
4
41
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017

When we first got there everything was ok but when it got dark all the rooms had cockroaches crawling around the rooms. Never again will I stay there. Very on happy. Only there 4 hours and they still charged for a full next stay even though it's there fault the was cockroaches.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Helen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

I have always thought that America's Best Inn brand was a qualitative and fine one. My experience at the Beaufort hotel was the worst I have ever had. I've never slept in that kind of horrible room in my entire life. Not good!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank charleso613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

The hotel is in a good location close to Parris Island. Rooms need to be cleaned a little better. They do offer complimentary breakfast. Not too bad for the price you pay. Complex can be a bit noisy at night.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z5661QRsilviaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

Don't expect anything special here. The hotel lobby check-in assistant was helpful and warned us in advance that the WI-FI may not work with our APPLE products. That was the case. No Wi-Fi for our stay. The rooms are minimal at best. No frills.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Smelly room. Smoked in non-smoking room actually had a plastic bag over smoke alarm when we walked in. Poor breakfast - nearly gone at 6am. Lots of street noise. Out of date rooms. The bed was decently comfortable, however and hotel staff was friendly, but the poor lady was obviously running on fumes.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LarryH1069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews