We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Every Second Counts Escape Rooms
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Every Second Counts Escape Rooms
from US$28,50
More Info
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
179
5
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
179
5
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

Had an awesome time! Highly recommend. Our host Karly was absolutely amazing. Friendly and helpful in explaining the process. It was my first time and she took good care of us. Again, just can’t say enough great things about the room and Karly. A ton of fun!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank E2112MUjeremyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

We're so happy to hear that our escape room was your first experience. Thank you for the awesome review and I an sure Karly will be happy to read her review. We're extremely happy to hear you had an amazing time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

We had a great time this place is amazing definitely recommend Cameran was our host and he was awesome

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank noeeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Please accept my best thanks for coming to our escape room and leaving us a review. Not only for our facility but for our staff as well. We're happy to hear you had an amazing time and we will look forward to seeing your group again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

Cameron was excellent explaining clues and how everything works! We will definitely be back again. Thanks for a great experience

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 175tonyab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

You made my day, by letting me know our staff are doing a great job with the groups. We're thankful for the review and more thankful that you decided to come and spend some time with us. We're looking forward to seeing you again in the near future for another escape room experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Super fun! I went with a group of 5 and realized that team work is definitely required. Think outside of the box and you’ll do just fine. Definitely recommend!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank briannaleyna_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Bri, I appreciate your time for leaving us a review and your right, you need to think outside the box and put your brain power together to solve the room. Thanks for stopping by and we can only hope you come back and try another room. We will have two new rooms opening up here shortly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Recommend the locked up one had Amazing people, good experience ..would definitely be back! Can’t wait for the asylum!!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank I6575PJmariag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

How thoughtful of you to take the time and leave us a review! We could be more thrilled to hear you had an amazing time at our escape room. The asylum might be right up your ally for the next experience, be sure to bring your friends and open your minds as this is a challenging one! Again thank you for coming and thank you for leaving us a review. We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews