We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
180
161
117
81
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
161
117
81
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hard boiled eggs room was clean continental breakfast jefferson blvd yogurt short stay dunkin donuts easy access early flight the shuttle driver providence airport interstate accommodations refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018

It's a tad better than sleeping in your car, though the WiFi connection would likely prove better parked next to a gas station or fast food joint. Hampton Inn this place is not, though the money you're paying to stay here suggests that it compares. Not!!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 904anthonye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2052, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you for sharing with us your feedback. It looks like we dropped the ball! I'm sorry for not meeting your expectations. Rest assured that your comment is very important to us and It will be shared with the rest of the team.

I hope you consider staying with us again and allow us to serve you the right way.

Sinecerly,

Abdul. S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

This newly renovated hotel was lovely and we would not hesitate to stay there again.Largeroom room (5th floor) with king bed. Spotlessly clean. High quality bed linens and great pillows. Spotless carpet and a smart TV. Newly renovated bathroom with upscale glass door shower. Separate vanity area. Breakfast above average for this type of hotel, bacon, eggs, waffle maker, cereals and the usual stuff. Marc the Front desk clerk was very accommodating and pleasant.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank beweintraub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2052, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Abdul. S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Very Clean, brand new, up to date and friendly service with a smile!! Love it! Recommend it highly. We will stay at LaQuinta's. for all our travel accommodations. outdoor swimming fun!
Great breakfast

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank working4robinsnest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2052, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experiences at our Warwick Providence Airport La Quinta. I'm glad to hear that you loved your stay with us. I hope that in your travels you’ll once again consider La Quinta Inn and Suites as your choice for lodging accommodations.

Sincerely,

Abdul. S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Staff friendly at check in but the place is shabby and you would get a better quality breakfast at the Dunkin Doughnuts down the road. But this was the least expensive place where you could stay near Providence with a pet without coming home with fleas. If I travel to the area again I might either stay in MA or go to a campground where the value fits the venue.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank O8938TOamyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2052, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thank you for sharing with us your experience. I'm sincerely sorry that we didn't do much for you. I'm glad to hear we are the least expensive hotel in the area and also you took advantage of our no charge pet policy.
Rest assured that your feedback is very important to us and it's through comments such as yours that we will continue providing the exceptional experiences that the guest will love.

I hope you consider la Quinta inn & Suites Warwick providence airport for your lodging accommodations.

Sincerely,

Abdul. S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

This is a mid-priced hotel, not far from downtown Providence. We got pretty much what we expected and paid for. We chose it because it was dog friendly, near Providence, reasonably priced, and they had rooms available with relatively short notice.

The place was what we expected. The room was clean, breakfast was pretty standard for these hotels, checkin and checkout were smooth and simple. No complaints.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2052, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experiences at our Warwick Providence Airport La Quinta. It's through comments such as yours that we continue providing the best possible stay. Rest assured that I’ll share your feedback with the rest of the team. I hope that in your travels you’ll once again consider La Quinta Inn and Suites as your choice for lodging accommodations.

Sincerely,

Abdul. S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews