We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
152
51
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
51
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen great hotel free parking parking garage next door wine and beer front desk water pressure was great fun evening hotel makes numerous bars and restaurants fire pit marriott properties walking distance evening reception quiet room free breakfast covered garage
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

This hotel is situated by the Susquehanna River and within walking distance of many shops, restaurants and attractions. The staff are wonderful and so helpful. We arrived on a Monday and that evening they were having a "Let's Mix" event with food and drinks. It was such a lovely evening and the weather cooperated to be able to sit outside.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank scronk73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Was here for business
Awesome staff great management
Very clean rooms stand up showers no bath tub
Parking is next door in parking deck no charge with stay
Will return when back in area
Continental breakfast 7am 10am

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank traveler457700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Lovely place and the staff was very friendly and helpful!! Thanks for a great night!! Rooms where beautiful!! Definitely a place I would revisit!! Breakfast was delicious!! Plus the had a lovely little patio to sit outside.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

First, we arrived very late were only here to sleep and have a quick bite to eat in the morning so our experience of the hotel is limited. That said, our 2-bedroom, 2-bath suite with full kitchen and sitting room was spacious and tastefully appointed, which I hope you can see from my photos. Rooms were quiet, beds were comfortable (not too soft or too hard), pillows nice. We appreciated the thoughtful lighting, bedside with additional mini-reading lights. The bathrooms were perfect, with the showering/toilet areas separate from the sink/dressing areas, great water pressure, and sophisticated finishes. Plenty of closet space. Structurally this hotel is a winner, and I would definitely stay here again. Our suite was clean but would benefit from the occasional deep clean. For example cabinet handles were greasy, and the tile floor looked dirty. Not terrible just more of a scheduling issue. It seems a shame not to better care for such a lovely hotel. Breakfast was very nice for a simple buffet, with bacon, sausage, regular eggs and egg whites with various topping choices, bagels, waffles, oatmeal, fruit, quality cheese, hard boiled eggs, and standard beverages. We appreciated that the kitchen had gluten-free bagels and GF oatmeal. Staff in the kitchen was pleasant and helpful.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank susang573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

This is a well-priced, well-located hotel with huge, spacious rooms! The rooms include a full kitchen (full-sized fridge, microwave, dishes and utensils, etc...). The buffet breakfast is lovely with a large variety of food to eat. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Our stay was wonderful in every way!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alexandra252014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews