We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxed atmosphere ”

Rustic Kitchen Bistro & Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Rustic Kitchen Bistro & Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 300 Restaurants in Wilkes-Barre
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Good food, fun atmosphere & some of my favorite drinks! Good service & easy place for date night or a family dinner!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Trish C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (414)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 414 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Really great apps and good service! The shrimp stuffed with crabmeat is awesome as well as the salads. The best peanut butter cheesecake and
we enjoyed the wine for sure!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Gail P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

Very nice excellent service and food. We were late getting out of the comedy club and were hungry. We arrived with 5 minutes before the kitchen was due to close. They welcomed us to eat and gave us the menus for anything we wanted. Food was the best. Highly recommend it to visitors to the Casino

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank waltm74387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

My family and I went to Rustic Kitchen to celebrate my son's birthday. What a lovely dining experience. Some traditional Italian dishes, some new takes on old favorites, and something sweet to end the meal. We ordered arancini and Italian spring rolls to share as appetizers followed by tagliatelle Bolognese, four cheese ravioli, stuffed chicken, and a New York strip steak. Everything was perfectly cooked and the food arrived with enough time between courses so you didn't feel rushed.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jacqueline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

We had heard good things about this restaurant from TA so we decided to give it a shot. You give your keys for valet and get a receipt or tag for it. We wanted into the large casino and were directed to the restaurant. While there we were Able to meet the owner who was amazing . Mrs j ordered pasta bolognese which she said was ok. We split a wonderful avocado strwberry salad with goat cheese and walnuts fantastic dressing. I had the scallops on a bed of risotto which was delicious

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jaxon12809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rustic Kitchen Bistro & Bar also viewed

Wilkes-Barre, Luzerne County
Wilkes-Barre, Luzerne County
 
Wilkes-Barre, Luzerne County
Wilkes-Barre, Luzerne County
 
Wilkes-Barre, Luzerne County
Wilkes-Barre, Luzerne County
 

Been to Rustic Kitchen Bistro & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing