We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Serenity”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to your private heated indoor pool!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to your private heated indoor pool!
Pool during the day. Pool, chaise lounge.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Welcome to your private heated indoor pool!
Pool during the day.
Pool, chaise lounge.
By the pool lounge with projector tv.
Night shot of the pool and spa.
Front of the house view. U shaped driveway can fit up to four cars.
The house.
Outside pool lounge with fire pit.
Outside pool lounge with fire pit.
Stepping into the living room.
Living room sitting aria by the fireplace.
Living room sitting aria by the fireplace.
Living room sitting aria by the fireplace.
Living room sitting aria by the fireplace.
Brand new, fully equipped  kitchen.
Brand new, fully equipped  kitchen.
Dining Table for 12.
Dining Table for 12.
Dining Table for 12.
Dining Table for 12 with  lounge and  fire place.
Dining Table for 12 with  lounge and  fire place.
Media room. 65 in Samsung smart tv with Netflix, Xbox One, Apple Tv and a 7 speakers Surround System
Sectional couch in the media room.
Sectional couch in the media room.
Couch and Tv in the media room.
First Floor Bathroom.
First Floor Bathroom.
View of the deck.
Propane and charcoal grill.
Fire pit lounge.
Bedroom 1. King size bed,50 inch Flat Screen tv with Netflix and Amazon video and private terrace.
Bedroom 1. King size bed,50 inch Flat Screen tv with Netflix and Amazon video and private terrace.
Terrace with seating for two.
Bedroom 2. Two queen size beds, 50 inch flatscreen tv with Netflix and Amazon video.
Bedroom 2. Two queen size beds, 50 inch flatscreen tv with Netflix and Amazon video.
Bedroom 2. Two queen size beds, 50 inch flatscreen tv with Netflix and Amazon video.
Bedroom 3.
Queen size bed, Sofa Bed, 50 inch Flat Screen tv with Netflix and Amazon video.
Bedroom 3.
Queen size bed, Sofa Bed, 50 inch Flat Screen tv with Netflix and Amazon video.
Bedroom 4. Full size bunk beds.
Upstairs Bathroom.
Upstairs Bathroom.
Upstairs Bathroom.
Into the Game Room.
Foosball table.
Ping Pong table.
Poker table.
Ping Pong table.
Night shot of the pool and spa.
Night shot of the pool and spa.
Night shot of the pool and spa.
Night shot of the pool and spa.
Night shot of the pool and spa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Tobyhanna, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
apaakja
Denver, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Serenity”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Private pool was awesome and spacious. The home was big enough for all to do their own thing. The owner was wonderful! I will definitely go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“"The NEVERLAND for Kids and Adults"”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This house is very complete. It's well interior design makes it feel very homey and a vacation at the same time. Every part of the house from bedrooms to living rooms are spacious. Specially the beautiful set up of the dining room ( my favorite part of the house). Plus the house is equipped with modernized tv's with Apple TV and sonos speakers throughout. Their big grill on the deck made it easier and faster to grill BBQ. All of us, specially the kids couldn't get enough of the indoor heated swimming pool. From morning til late evening someone is always in the pool. The kids loved that you can actually watch movies on a giant projector while swimming. Top of that with a very useful playroom for kids and adults in the basement. Also made it better that all amenities was a 2 minute walk from the house. Our host Mario was so nice, patient and very helpful. He was always available at anytime when I had a question or concerns. We all had a memorable fun time. I will definitely 101% stay here again, and soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dominique...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A memorable Memorial day weekend.”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My Family had the honor of being one of the First Family in the House for Memorial Weekend. The house is Fully renovated from top to bottom. It has everything you need for any season. The indoor heater pool and hot tub are amazing you can spend the whole day and part of the night in it. Without worrying about the weather outside of the house. There is also a screen which you can watch movies and videos from the pool. a bar at pool area so no need to go back in and out of the house. Outside of the pool area they have chairs and a fireplace where at night the kids had a blast making S'mores. The deck that is at the back of the house they have to 2 grills for barbecue with a seating area. First Floor kitchen, living room, dinning room with plenty of seats to fit 14 people. Also a entertainment room with xbox, Netflix a great surround system. Second Floor are the bedrooms the sheets and towels were brand new. And the bedrooms were super clean bathrooms too. Basement was perfect for the adults. After the kids were tired of spending the day in the pool the adults had a great time without worrying about awaking them up from the noise. There's really no need to leaving the house or the community it has everything you need. Tennis court, outdoor pool, playground not to far from the house and you can even go to a private lake that is a couple of feet away from the house. And if you do decide to go out you can find from shopping center, pharmacy, restaurants, etc. So don't worry about carrying food from home you can also buy it once you there. We felt super safe in the community the have a very organized system to get in the property. We usually book a property when we go on vacation and sometimes you find things here and there That weren't mentioned before you book. But this time was even more than we were expecting. Mario even left a bottle of wine for us. He answered all our questions right away through text. So, if you looking for a clean, safe and a place where the entire Family can have a relax and fun time.(URL HIDDEN) You should book this house!!.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ianne_alp...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The ultimate vacation house for everybody in the family. Or just for two. ❤️️”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
7
people found this review helpful

You will walk into a very cozy, family friendly "home away from home". The place looks brand new, clean and crisp, with a very home-hotel feel. The dining room can fit a dozen people with a good window view. The pool is absolutely amazing, with matching widescreen lcd projector if you feel like watching while in the pool or just relaxing inside the hot tub/spa. We enjoyed creating our own playlist while swimming.... when you have a sound system set up like a pro! Talk about creating your own swim party mood- chill, loud, serene, romantic. It just transforms the whole swim place into anything you want the mood to be.

The bathrooms are beautiful and clean with hotel-like feel. The bedrooms are clean and crisp and all have a very relaxing feel. There is a media room with a big flat screen tv, xbox and again with a good sound system. The basement is a gameroom for everybody to enjoy. The living room and a little sitting room/nook both have fireplaces. There is also a firepit with adirondack chairs for smores and hot choco or beer/wine and a good conversation. There is always something for everyone to do!

We stayed outside, ate smores with our wine haha while watching the kids swim within viewing distance. That was one of the best part for me...

Overall, we enjoyed our two nights stay without even feeling the need to go out. However on the last day, since we were near some interesting place, the kids went to the candle shop (featured in the haunted tv show) a few minutes away... then had ice cream. Hubby went to the shooting range nearby...and I walked to the lake with my dad. It was an awesome view.

It was so far the best "real relaxing vacation" I had in years. It was a quality family bonding experience in a a home away from home...

We should be back soon! I'm not even sure I want to share this place to everyone... bit I have to admit, the owner did a great job. Everything was well thought of. Everything you want is absolutely here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing