We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couples retreat at Great lodge”
other travellers have booked this property
Now isnt that inviting?
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Now isnt that inviting?
Stainless Steen Grand Log Home Kitchen Masterful Shot of the Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Now isnt that inviting?
Stainless Steen Grand Log Home Kitchen
Masterful Shot of the Living Room
Bar Area in Great Room
Poker Table in Entertainment Room
Kitchen Lights up at night
Master Bedroom with Vera Wang Mattress
Sun and Dining Room
Salvatore Dali Room
French Room
Truly a magical living room
Front Porch, great place to have coffee by the creek
Nice Tidy & Clean Other Bathroom near Game Room
Bedroom
Rear Deck with BBQ and Patio
Spanish Loft Bedroom
Huge Firepit in the Back
View from French Room's Patio
Our 2nd Fl Bathroom is simply stunning!
The Big Picture - Now that's a Bathroom!
A closer look at a lovely bath!
Beautiful Renovated Lower Bathroom
Newly Refurnished Game Room with Projector
As Requested - Beautiful New Bath Downstairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Tannersville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ivacooper...
Long Island, New York
1 review
“Couples retreat at Great lodge”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful place loved the house. Enjoyed the peace and quiet a big change from the hustle and bustle of Long Island, New york. Highly recommend your stay if you want to just have some peace and reflect on life.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana E
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Didn't want to leave!”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Loved the Lodge on Moonlight Drive! We had a group of ten women and we loved it. Very spacious. Very clean. The owners supplied pots, pans, plates, entertainment, linen, etc. Our contact Mark was very helpful. Will definitely book again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House was spacious and we enjoyed the solitude
Liked least: The bugs
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charolett...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A real deam come true vacation home”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were recommended to this rental home by one of our friends who visited a year ago. We usually have family get together twice or thrice a year over the long weekends mostly. This year we booked this place around Independence day. With a huge family and number of kids, this place accommodates them all. I personally loved the well furnished, spacious lodge by the river creek. I really wish I had this home for real :)
I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
thank you so much for saying that, appreciate it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing