We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best getaway ever!”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous Living Room W/ Amenities
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous Living Room W/ Amenities
Welcome To Skytop! Fire Pit!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Gorgeous Living Room W/ Amenities
Welcome To Skytop!
Fire Pit!
Cozy Den With Fire Place
Skytop Den
Huge Bedroom!
Bedroom For Two
Cozy Bedroom
Two Bunk Bed Sleepers
Simple and Neat Bedroom
Another Bedroom Shot
Office w/ Pull Out Sofa and Desk
Living Room With Pool Table and Foosball
Living Room W/ TV and Sectional
Pool Table and Foosball!
Brand New Bathroom
Bathroom Shot
Renovated Kitchen
Huge Kitchen For Prepping Family Meals
Another Kitchen Shot
Brand New Appliances
Minutes From The Mountains
Camelback Mountain!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Tannersville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
forevable...
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Has the POTENTIAL to be a BEAUTIFUL PLACE”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I spent this past weekend there and to be honest its nothing like the pictures displayed here. The house is obviously not well taken care of and its so sad because this is a pretty house. There was ANTS every where, most of our food was ruined. The pool table sticks are HORRIBLE. The deck looks so worn and OLD; only one banister. It's in serious need of some repairs and some PAINT. One of the beds in the room was broken; my cousin sat on it and it dropped right to the floor. The fridge was leaking. I could literally complain about every room in the house but the WORSE for me was ALL THE ANTS in the KITCHEN.. all over the counter. We cleaned it so many times with clorox wipes and NOTHING. ITS NEEDS and EXTERMINATOR. Like cmon now people are RENTING this place, TAKE care of it. We are disappointed in the overall appearance of this house as it doesn't match the pictures; Im sure it did once upon of time but its very obvious that there is little to NO maintenance done on this house and its sad.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Media PA
Reviewed 29 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank You!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peter J
1 review
“Really Swanky Home”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This home is very swanky. Nice artistic designs. This home has a really awesome hot tub in the back and we all had a great time the first night by the real fireplace. Couldn't ask for more. Highly Recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot Tub
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
Thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NYC
Reviewed 21 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2014
We appreciate you coming and staying with us. Glad you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing