We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really Swanky Home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Skytop

Gorgeous Living Room W/ Amenities
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous Living Room W/ Amenities
Welcome To Skytop! Fire Pit!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Gorgeous Living Room W/ Amenities
Welcome To Skytop!
Fire Pit!
Cozy Den With Fire Place
Skytop Den
Huge Bedroom!
Bedroom For Two
Cozy Bedroom
Two Bunk Bed Sleepers
Simple and Neat Bedroom
Another Bedroom Shot
Office w/ Pull Out Sofa and Desk
Living Room With Pool Table and Foosball
Living Room W/ TV and Sectional
Pool Table and Foosball!
Brand New Bathroom
Bathroom Shot
Renovated Kitchen
Huge Kitchen For Prepping Family Meals
Another Kitchen Shot
Brand New Appliances
Minutes From The Mountains
Camelback Mountain!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Tannersville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Peter J
1 review
“Really Swanky Home”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This home is very swanky. Nice artistic designs. This home has a really awesome hot tub in the back and we all had a great time the first night by the real fireplace. Couldn't ask for more. Highly Recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot Tub
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
Thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NYC
Reviewed 21 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2014
We appreciate you coming and staying with us. Glad you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed 21 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2014
Thank you for staying on the top of the hill!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nj
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2013
Dear Guest,

We are very sorry you had such a bad stay with us. We strive to the highest level of satisfaction and at the time you stayed with us, we had a poor cleaner working with us. We have since changed cleaning vendors for this property and now the place is spotless. In regard to your other concerns, we have replaced the wireless router and believe that the other bedroom that we have added was a decor addition. It makes the property seem more magical. We would love to be able to satisfy your with a future stay, so please feel free to reach out to us for another stay. Thank You, Luxury Stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$489
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing