We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$137
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gunners Inn(Saint Marys)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
The Royal Inn(Ridgway)
US$76
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$108
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
40
8
0
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
8
0
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel in stlarge walk in showercontinental breakfastwonderful stayrooms are cleanmake your own wafflesfront deskbagelsrecommend this hotelelkaccommodationstvamenitieslobbyrefrigeratorwedding
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018

The room was very accessible and clean. Great location! Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The check in and out was a breeze. The overall layout is nice and the look of the hotel is unique. When I come back to this area I would stay here again. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Howard E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homeof4, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites St. Marys PA, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay at the Cobblestone Inn & Suites-St. Marys, Pa.
We take pride in ensuring that our guests have a pleasurable experience while staying with us. We work hard as a team to keep the hotel rooms as clean and appealing as the first day we opened over two years ago.We receive a great deal of compliments on the hotel, and its appearance. We appreciate your compliments and feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you in the future.
Best Regards,



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

The room was inviting, the staff were helpful and friendly during our stay. The staff were knowledgeable about the surrounding area and offered information on places to visit. We couldn't have picked a better hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homeof4, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites St. Marys PA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Hello Dawn,
Thank you for your excellent rating and review of your recent stay at the Cobblestone Inn & Suites- St. Marys,Pa.
The staff takes pride in ensuring that each guest has a pleasurable experience while staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and choosing the Cobblestone Inn & Suites-St. Marys, Pa. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

This is a newer Hotel with all the amenities you need for a great nights stay. The modern showers in the bathrooms give a perfect shower. The beds are comfortable and the heat and air conditioning works perfectly. Staff are kind and my check-in was quick. I have stayed there several times and highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homeof4, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites St. Marys PA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Hello Kevin,
We appreciate that you took the time to rate and give the complimentary feedback on your recent stay at the Cobblestone Inn & Suites-St. Marys,Pa. We receive a lot of compliments on our modern showers, and how comfortable that our beds are.
We work hard as a team to keep our hotel clean and inviting just as the day we opened, to ensure that you enjoy your time at the hotel and makes you want to return to the Cobblestone Inn when in St. Marys, Pa.

We are looking forward to seeing you in the future, and thank you for choosing the Cobblestone Inn & Suites-St. Marys,Pa.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Beautiful Inn! Not sure when it was built but everything looks brand new. We met all three shifts of desk clerks and were very friendly and acomodating. Clean and comfortable rooms. Well stocked continental breakfast selections. Plenty of parking. Lots of things to do in the area.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Di G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homeof4, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites St. Marys PA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review and rate your recent stay with us.
We appreciate your excellent rating and your feedback. I am glad that enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast. We work hard as a team so that each guest has an enjoyable stay at the Cobblestone Inn & Suites- St. Marys.
We are looking forward to seeing you in the future, and thanks for choosing the Cobblestone Inn & Suites, St. Marys, Pa.
Best Regards,
Dean H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Stayed one night. Hotels looked new. Front desk friendly. The room was clean, but did notice there were no black out curtains, just sheers. The room was located on the lower floor, so I could see headlights from the parking lot. No big deal, as it was not noisy.

Breakfast was continental style with make your own waffles. Coffee was plentiful and available at the lobby too (Thank you!)

Would recommend and stay again when going elk viewing.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WillieMillbrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homeof4, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites St. Marys PA, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you for choosing the Cobblestone Inn & Suites-St. Marys, Pa., and taking the time to rate your stay and give us your feedback.
I am glad you enjoyed the hot complimentary breakfast, with the make your own waffles.We also receive many compliments on our Wolfgang Puck coffee and tea.
I wish you would have searched a little further or contacted the front desk with your concerns on the black out curtains because they are the next layer behind the sheers.
We are looking forward to seeing you in the future for elk viewing, just a bit of advise: book early if you are coming in September or October. Thanks again.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews