We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Carpet Inn(Ronks)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cherry Lane Motor Inn(Ronks)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
79
83
29
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
83
29
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesexecutive suitebeds were comfortableamish countryaaa discountgranite countertopsfront desk staffshoo fly piethe breakfast areaplace to stayronks pastrasburg railroada king size bedarea attractionssight sound theatredefinitely stay here againfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018

Ben, Mrs Too, their son and his wife returned to Sight and Sound Theater to see “Jesus”, and saw no reason whatever to stay anywhere other than the Sleep Inn where we stayed the last time we came.

The hotel is located right on US 30 plumb in the middle of everything. Restaurants abound, and the drive to the theater is less than five minutes.

Our rooms, as usual, were clean and comfortable. The front desk folks are welcoming and cheerful. Even though there is some pretty serious truck traffic on US 30 none of the four of us experienced any noise issues, and enjoyed a wonderful night’s sleep.

We will be back again and again without the lightest doubt.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ben_Theretoo406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Sleep Inn Clean (VERY) comfortable room Exceptional front desk people and most importantly a heated indoor pool that was clean and warm A full continental breakfast including waffles ,eggs and breakfast meat. Coffee and tea in the lobby all day. Centrally located. Five minutes from the outlets. Five minutes from Rainbow Comedy Club, Restaurants all within five to ten minutes exceptional. Only ten minutes from Strasburg railroad and five minutes from sight and sound All the top lancaster locations a short ride but that only works if the hotel is clean and friendly and for that they 5 stars

Room Tip: First floor room better close to breakfast and pool
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fingerlakes09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

We loved this place. Even sent several people to stay here. It has gotten a little run down. The bathroom is clean but repairs to knob in bathtub needs fixing and the hole next to tub is annoying. The toilet seat does not fit the toilet. But besides these items it was ok.

Room Tip: all rooms are ok
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelwithm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We chose this hotel because I had enough points to get a free room and we were attending an open house at the conservatory at Sight & Sound. The location was GREAT for visiting Sight & Sound. The beds were comfortable and my husband enjoyed the breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Okay Room. Nice bathroom. Granite shower and granite countertops. Lots of room. There were some holes in the wall and fasteners sticking out of the wall where something (desk?) had been attached and was now gone. ??? No closet. Clothes rack, free standing, in the back of the room for that. Staff was nice. Free USA Today. Free Breakfast, although the food preparer was behind. (No eggs available when I got there.....but .....WAFFLES.) :)

This hotel is RIGHT ON RT 30. The pictures on the wall above the bed literally shook when big trucks drove by.

I WOULD stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DrDangler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews