We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
156
123
38
23
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
156
123
38
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ohio river king's restaurant yogurt river view exercise room breakfast area nice hotel indoor pool easy access clean rooms king suite hotel is located business center convenient location bridge downtown cranberry
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel looks new and very clean, staff treats you like family. Great location thats close to Robinson, many stores and restaurants. Also short distance to Downtown Pittsburgh, Three Rivers casino, !!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Edward T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

It was great it's very comfortable close to where we needed to be friendly staff what else could you want from a hotel? It's always good to have hot coffee and breakfast available in the morning. If I must find fault in something it was there's no USB ports in any of the lamps lights or walls. But a Savvy guy like me find one in the back of the TV.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamConcord, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Robert B.,

Thank you for the terrific review of your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island! We are pleased you found our location near the wedding venue you needed to be at to be perfect for your plans. We also appreciate your comments concerning our facilities, and we apologize for any issues with USB ports. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the area.

Robyn Kovach
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Spent two nights here. It was right off of our route, and close enough to visit Pittsburgh while we were there. The room was the basic hotel room, but it seemed clean. Free parking in their outside lot. No issues. The hotel staff were all nice and professional.

Room Tip: Higher floor, river view rooms.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amlyma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamConcord, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Amlyma,

Thank you for taking the time to share that your stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island was a pleasant experience! We appreciate your fantastic feedback and hope we will be your home whenever you are in the area!

Robyn Kovach
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent room, excellent service, excellent food in the morning... included in our price to stay, Mitt your regular hotel breakfast, above and beyond! The room was very clean we enjoyed our visit very much. Quiet evening, was able to sleep soundly.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on two separate occasions while relocating to the area. The gentleman at the front desk gave us great advice in looking for apartments and recommending restaurants nearby. The rooms were clean and quiet. Breakfast was hot and well made. Couldn't ask for more.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank ravyn7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamConcord, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear ravyn7,

We are so glad we could welcome you to the Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island and the area as our new neighbors! Thank you for the wonderful compliments on our hospitality and our attention to detail. We appreciate your business and hope you will come back to visit us for a staycation. Congratulations on the move; we hope it works out well for you!

Robyn Kovach
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews