We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites North Huntingdon-Irwin
Nearby Hotels
US$102
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Huntingdon Inn(North Huntingdon)
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Monroeville)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof PLUS+ Pittsburgh Monroeville(Monroeville)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
217
23
2
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
217
23
2
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspa turnpikefire pitgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastwould stay againvery nice place to staywedding weekendpittsburgh areashopping and restaurantsexcellent stayking suitebeds were comfortablestaff was very friendly and helpfulguest roomsup to dateconvenient locationfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First time staying in this area for business in New Stanton. Worth the extra little drive. This hotel is nice. Didn’t get to explore the restaurants around but maybe next time! Fitness center is awesome.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank YourMomLovesToast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitch M, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Huntingdon-Irwin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

YourMomLovesToast,

Thank you for the 5 star rating and review! We're glad you decided to drive a little further to stay with us and would be happy to have you again! Take care!

Mitch M.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were driving through Pennsylvania on 76 and needed a place to spend the night. We booked this hotel and were pleasantly surprised by how nice it is! Sometimes a hotel is not what it looks like in pictures. This is not the case here. It is a fairly new hotel. It is super clean and well decorated. The breakfast was great! Eggs, bacon, waffles, cereal, etc. It was all good. We would stay here again for sure!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mirensmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitch M, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Huntingdon-Irwin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Mirensmom,

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel! We're glad that you enjoyed your time here while passing through. Be sure to stop back if you ever need a place to stay!

Mitch M.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our first visit to this particular Hampton Inn And Suites and we were pleased. It is an updated Hampton and we enjoyed our stay here. Room was spacious and clean and hotel was nice and quiet. Front desk staff very welcoming and even tried to help us find transportation to the venue we were attending.

Room Tip: Can't beat the top floors
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitch M, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Huntingdon-Irwin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Karen S,

We appreciate the review of your stay with us! We're happy to hear you were well taken care of during your time here, and hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

Mitch M.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

I'm glad we chose this hotel over the others. It was very clean. Employees were friendly and professional. Hotel/Rooms were decorated nicely and up-to-date, modern. Overall, I'm very happy with my stay here.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RACHEL H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitch M, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Huntingdon-Irwin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Rachel H,

We're glad you chose our hotel over the others, too! Thanks for the awesome rating and review, stop back next time you're in the area!

Mitch M.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Arrived here with no reservation and was given a rate that seemed quite reasonable. I usually don't stay at Hampton on personal trips as the price point is a little upscale but the do give you your money's worth. Front desk staff extremely pleasant. This is a relatively new facility but still showed excellent care and cleanliness.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ddavidv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitch M, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Huntingdon-Irwin, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

ddavidv,

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel! We're glad that we were able to accommodate you when you showed up without a reservation! Make sure to stop back next time you're in the area, take care!

Mitch M.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews