We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay for Large Group of Friends”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
111 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 111 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
spxiong
Shanghai, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay for Large Group of Friends”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful, clean and situated in a good location. Perfect for a large group up to 12 with a good layout.

Putu, Iluh, and Wayan were professional, accommodated our needs and took care in knowing all of our names. Had an amazing time with friends and I would come come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
championg...
Hong Kong, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, comfortable and perfect for 11 pax”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The rooms, pool and living area were clean and we felt like home the moment we arrived. They even accommodated to our request for 2 extra single beds. Everything was well sorted before we arrived.

Putu, Warung and Ello were such sweethearts, they spoiled us from the time we wake up until we finished dinner. They took the effort to remember all our names from the first day and we're always looking out for all our needs. They even arranged for bike rental for us.

The place was safe with 24 hour security outside our door. Staying in was so convenient with Netflix on a hot sunny day too.

Overall a wonderful stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy W
1 review
“Amazing Villa in perfect location`”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a big group of us stay at the villa for a week. Coming from different locations and at different times the staff were only too happy to accommodate this and arrange all the necessary transport from the airport to the Villa.

The villa itself is by far one of the most beautiful i have ever seen, with huge rooms and amazing Balinese style bathrooms. No expense was spared with each room having all the creature comforts, A/C, Big TV's king sized beds. The communal area is designed to entertain with amazing views of the enormous pool.

Apriadi and the staff were amazing, always on hand should you need anything at all and they cooked the best breakfasts!

Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyne...
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed in the villa for ten days with four other girlfriends to relax & unwind & that's exactly what we did.
The villa is set up beautifully & far exceeded my expectations. The staff Putu, Wayan, Ilya & Kowang did a great job taking care of the villa & our every need. The breakfast is . We thoroughly enjoyed every minute & cannot wait to return one day. Thank you villa ipanema !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lianne J
1 review
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful villa with beautiful staff. Couldn't have been more relaxing Putu, Wayan, Iluh and Kowanyama looked after us so well we never wanted to leave! Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing