We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
66
130
170
110
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
130
170
110
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgateway grillbed was comfortableclean roomswilmaturnpike
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Was trying to find a place to stay for the weekend, and while looking on searches through Google, they were trying to send me to places that was almost an hour away from where I wanted to be, so instead of listening to google, I typed Days INN in the search engine, and found this location (which was only two miles away from where I wanted to go to), and the price for the weekend was better than other places I've stayed at! I'd recommend this place to friends and family traveling.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Josh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Right next door to The Gateway Grill which is a good place to eat, just check the parking lot for how full it usually is. This is an older property, it looks like it used to be a Cross Country Inn or maybe a Red Roof Inn at one time. There is an elevator and stairways, 3 floors on one side and two floors on the other. Breakfast is true Continental Breakfast, no hot items. Wi-fi was decent. In room mini-fridge and microwave as well as coffeemaker. It is possible to park close to the door of your room if you are on the ground floor. Rooms are decent size and clean. Not a lot of road noise at all.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

nice area, close to a lot of things out in Monoreville. It's a little set back from the main road, and the signs to get to it can be tough, but overall not too bad at all. The step up into the tub can be tricky with someone with bad knees, and should have been alerted to it. But a friendly staff, a helpful staff and close to everything I needed to be near.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Nothing to complain about, but it's a nice place (clean, friendly, decent continental breakfast, etc.) and it is better than the three bubbles that it is currently rated, so I thought I'd bump it a bit.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank dorsalmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Rooms ok clean staff not very friendly and breakfast ends at10 and if its five to dont expect to grab anythig real quick cause they'll tell you it's done and you can't take not even a muffin out of that room don't nothing at check out cause even if you call within 20 minutes after check out they will say it ain't there when you clearly know it is

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ktarenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews