We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$158
View deal
Expedia.comUS$158
Hotels.comUS$158
PricelineUS$158
TripadvisorUS$158
Hilton.com
FindHotelUS$165
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
104
12
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
104
12
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chocolate factory exposed brick beautiful hotel fire grill upscale hotel original building cute little shops nice job sliding barn door small town minute walk the barn lititz area rooms are large lancaster county pa restaurants and shops upon check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2021

A very lovely hotel in Lititz, located right in the heart of this great small town.The staff is very welcoming, the fitness room is first-rate, and the decor based on the old chocolate factory is charming. Fairly priced, but not a bargain. We will definitely stay here again since we have family in the area.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director of Sales, Sales at The Wilbur Lititz, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2021

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your accommodations with us here in Lititz! We look forward to welcoming you back for a future visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2021

Stayed at this beautiful hotel for 2 nights this weekend. We stayed in room 520 on the 5th floor facing the park. Very large room and nice view. There's a train that runs only on weekdays between 12p - 1p so it wasn't an issue for us. Lots of ducks in the park and the hotel is very close to the many shops in town (about 2 blocks away; some are just across the street. The Blackworth Grill located on the property is top notch. It was pretty packed when we went for dinner so highly recommend making reservations well in advance. The food was great but a number of items are made in the live fire grill so it can take a while to get your meal. The staff is amazing - would recommend this restaurant.

As for the room, the beds were comfy, the air conditioning works well and there's a fridge for beverages and left overs. The gratis Kuerig coffee was pretty good. The only meh was the shower head, which didn't really seem to have alot of force. There's a good hair dryer, Moulton Brown toiletries and the towels were soft. You have to ask for room cleaning the night before or they won't come in.

Best to download the Hilton app once you make your reservation, which allows you to open your room door with your phone and gain entrance to the parking lot. I loved staying here and would absolutely return.

Room tip: You can choose your room through the app. Highly recommend doing this!
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elpee45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director of Sales, Sales at The Wilbur Lititz, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the amenities, accommodations and restaurant here at The Wilbur! We look forward to welcoming you back for a return visit again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2021

We stayed at the Wilbur for a family getaway before my son went to college. We were very pleasantly surprised by how nice the accommodations were. The hotel was very clean and the room what is nicely appointment. The motif of an old chocolate factory was cool.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Thank rviolaesq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director of Sales, Sales at The Wilbur Lititz, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2021

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your accommodations with us during your family getaway before your son's return to college! We hope you will return for another visit again soon - maybe during one of the college breaks! Travel safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

This hotel is styled quite differently from the usual hotel. Housed in a former chocolate factory, many original structures still remain (exposed brickwork, wood beams).
I called the day of our arrival and asked if an early check-in was possible. I spoke to Rob, the manager. He cordially fulfilled my request and told me to ask for Danielle when I checked in. Danielle knew immediately who I was and had the 2 rooms ready.
The rooms are clean, fully stocked with big, fluffy towels, comfortable beds and linens.
The hotel is in a great location and accessible to all that Lititz has to offer. Parking lot available in back for a daily fee.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank FranP1216
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director of Sales, Sales at The Wilbur Lititz, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

Just had a great stay at the Hilton in Lititz, Pa. My wife and I have stayed in the area several times but always at a B&B. This was a great change. It’s built in the old Wilbur Chocolate Factory that burned down several years ago. Much of the structure survived and is the main esthetic of the hotel. There is even a chocolate scent piped thru into the lobby area. We loved the modern industrial touches added all over hotel. All the staff was very friendly. Breakfast buffet was available for Diamond members. The hotel also has the Blackworth Live Fire Grill which was amazing and a very cool bar. Attached is also a marketplace where you can get coffee, snacks, a deli and a butcher! The downtown area has a great feel with several restaurants, breweries and shops. It’s a must stay. — at The Wilbur Lititz, Tapestry Collection by Hilton.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shaune324
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director of Sales, Sales at The Wilbur Lititz, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your your birthday weekend with us and the many aspects that make staying at The Wilbur a one of a kind experience. We hope to see you again on a return visit to Lititz!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews