We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
all photos were taken September 2017
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
all photos were taken September 2017
one of our neighbors hidden view of house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
all photos were taken September 2017
one of our neighbors
hidden view of house
the lake
bowling alley at Split Rock
indoor water park t Split Rock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lake Harmony, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anniep577...
Kresgeville, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The house was in great condition beautiful location the owner Jeff is a pleasant man easy to talk very accommodating had everything I needed to relax and have fun can't wait to go back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bev C
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The home is beautiful, very cozy and welcoming. Love the decor, and Jeff is a pleasure to deal with. I went with my sister and our husbands and had a great weekend. I have rented many of homes in the past 7 years for family vacations and by far this was the best as far and clean and the yard being well kept, and the owner really caring about your stay. Thank you Jeff we will be back!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atreiy
New York City, New York
1 review
“The place is pretty good for a quite and peaceful stay”
Reviewed 22 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The place is verry good and convenient
Quite,
Not far from activities everything is close by.

Had lots of fun .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelleh...
East Setauket, New York
1 review
“Very Relaxing ”
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Even with rain every day we were here we had a great visit. The house was exactly like the pictures. We plan on going again and next time for longer. Thank you Jeff!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeeAnne S
1 review
“NASCAR night”
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

One night stay after watching nascar race at Pocono. Basic accommodation, one bedroom was a bit musty but the rest was clean. A bit pricey for the house but worked out great for us. the owner was very good at communicating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing