We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing time by Lake Harmony”
Firepit area and deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Firepit area and deck
Kitchen and dining area Kitchen and dining with sliding glass door to deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Firepit area and deck
Kitchen and dining area
Kitchen and dining with sliding glass door to deck
Main floor living room
Main floor living room
Dining area, door to deck
From kitchen
Lower level pool room with slider to hot tub
Pool table room
Sleeper sofa and gas fireplace
Pool table room with slider to hot tub under deck
Converted garage for ping pong table
Pac Man and Galaga 8 game Arcade
Ping pong room
Spacious deck
Deck with grill
Deck
Fire pit seating area
Back area view from deck
Master bedroom and bath on main floor
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Queen bedroom, main floor
Main floor bunk bedroom
Bunk bedroom main floor
Main level bathroom with dimmable LED mirror
Lower level bedroom
Lower level bedroom
Lower level bathroom
Front of house
Lake Harmony
Boulder Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Lake Harmony, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Julia K
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Relaxing time by Lake Harmony”
Reviewed 1 February 2021 for a stay in January 2021

This house was very clean, conveniently located, and with plenty of space and amenities. It was great with children, too, due to the large yard, set-up inside to allow privacy, and built-in entertainment. Barry was also extremely responsive and helpful at all times.

Date of stay: January 2021
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
O7824FMbe...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Perfect timing for leaf peeping”
Reviewed 16 November 2020 for a stay in October 2020

What a lovely stay we had. We woke up to deer (a herd, at least 6) in the front yard, beautiful, beautiful foliage, signs of, but no sighting of, a bear or two. It was lovely to walk in the neighborhood. The firepit was perfect, under the stars. Very clean in the house, lots of room in the common areas. Lots of TVs, pool table, ping pong. Highly recommend--lots of restaurant options too.

Date of stay: October 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisanacl
1 review
“Perfect getaway!”
Reviewed 31 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020

This home was clean and stocked with everything we needed! There was enough space for two families, and there was something for everyone. The kids loved the game room, while the adults enjoyed the jacuzzi and fire pit at night. Barry was very responsive to our needs and very informative about the area! Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
radiant_j...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect little getaway”
Reviewed 29 May 2020 for a stay in May 2020

The house was great! Very clean and had everything we needed. House is good for a family stay with enough space for everyone. Loved the ping pong table, the pool table, the outside fire place and the hot tub! Barry, the owner, was awesome. Sent us a detailed email with everything we needed to know. He was also available whenever we needed something. We will definitely visit again!

Date of stay: May 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh L
Cranford, New Jersey
1 review
“This house is a vacation destination onto itself.”
Reviewed 25 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

Spacious, clean and packed with amenities. Watching the football game on a large screen TV while having a billiards competition was a blast. Ping pong as well.
Large dining room table for eating and socializing. Outdoor fire pit real fun. Great wifi and a TV in nearly every room. (Not that you need it)
Great restaurants and bars down the road by the lake which exceeded expectations.
Great walking areas around the lake to burn off the big breakfast.
We are definitely returning. Lake Harmony is beautiful.

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.