We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$166
View deal
Expedia.com
US$166
View deal
Trip.com
US$160
View deal
Hotels.comUS$166
Comfort InnUS$166
FindHotelUS$174
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
159
106
28
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
159
106
28
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk twin rocks the breakfast area definitely stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018

We only stayed one night but found the motel very clean and the staff was very helpful and nice. The breakfast was good. Check in was fast. The staff helped us with a very nice place for something to eat. Would stay there again and highly recommend!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 125georged
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aimee H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pocono Lakes Region, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to respond and write such a nice review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope that you come back again in the future and stay with us again!

The Comfort Inn Pocono Lakes Region Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here one night while exploring the Pocono’s. It was suprizingly nice! The lobby was inviting and check in fast. It’s a big hotel so our room was far to the back. The room was clean and the bed comfortable! Very quiet. Breakfast was great! Eggs, sausage, waffles and all the rest. Hallways were clean and up dated. No smells. I liked this hotel and would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RichardB415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aimee H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pocono Lakes Region, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review! Yes, we are located in the Northern Pocono Mountains with plenty of activities for both young and young at heart! You'll find more information at PoconoMouintains.com if you are planning to return to our area in the future. Thank you again and we look forward to your return visit.

The Comfort Inn Pocono Lakes Region Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

For $160 a night I would have expected keurigs in rooms, good coffee brands, better breakfast, pool. Room was comfortable . This hotel needs to step it up. Not worth the money. The restaurant next door, twin rocks diner, is excellent. Everything else is in Scranton. Find coupons for this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aimee H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pocono Lakes Region, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this response. You will find our rates are competitive with those in the area. Perhaps the time that you stayed with us was during our peak season on possibly a Saturday evening? You'll find during the midweek we have reasonable discounts and as you mentioned, coupons. We are anxiously awaiting our renovations to begin in the very near future.

We hope that you would come back and stay with us in the future.

Kind Regards,

The Comfort Inn Pocono Lakes Region Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Reasonably inexpensive, pleasant lodging with immediate access to a major highway. Refrigerator in each room. Free breakfast which was about what you would expect for free. Plenty of parking. Quiet. Decent diner next door.

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank aparker2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aimee H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pocono Lakes Region, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Kind Regards.

The Comfort Inn Pocono Lakes Region Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

This place had everything one would need for a good stay, inclucing the clerk gave me a razor. They had a hot breakfast with continental stuff, waffles, eggs and bacon. The bed was comfortable and the A/C worked great. Everything was good about my stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JC0l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aimee H, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pocono Lakes Region, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for writing such a nice review!

The Comfort Inn Pocono Lakes Region Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews