We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
68
73
19
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
68
73
19
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai restaurant on site shellharbour village deep bath cafes and restaurants quiet location queen room great spot bar fridge great place to stay reception staff roomy microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2021

Spent 1 night at this motel, but wish it was 2. Was so lucky to find this great little motel when arriving to Shellharbour in the late afternoon.
Room was immaculately clean. Gardens superb. So very inviting. Management were friendly and welcoming.
Close location to the beach, restaurants/cafes in Shellharbour Village.
Can't wait to stay again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank smiley12222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Our stay was unfortunately very noisy. We were next door to the owners room and there was constant slamming of a screen door in the morning / nights. There was also very loud drilling which felt like it was right on top of us, but I believe that was next door so not really the owners fault. We barely slept over the 2 nights, the management were very lovely though so would try this place one more time.

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank tara1iron
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2021

The queen room we had was great. Good air conditioner. Quiet location. Cafes and eatery outlets just around the corner from this motel. The room we were in had a microwave & bar fridge. Bathroom has a deep bath/shower combo. Quite a step up to get into shower. Fabulous shower head. Parking on premise. Highly Recommended.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Victor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2020 via mobile

We booked 7 rooms for a visit to the local HARS Museum, and were very impressed with everything about the motel. Rooms were spotless, parking was easy and the location was perfect.
Garry recommended the Country Kitchen Cafe for Breakfast, great recommendation Gary !
Would not hesitate to return, thanks guys.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 114keitht
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2020

We booked late via motel website. We arrived about 6pm and were greeting by very friendly staff. It wa a very nice touch to find the lights and air conditioning were on in our room, it made such a difference to arriving to a cold dark room. A big thank you! Just a short walk to the village restaurants, hotel, coffee shops it was a very convenient location.

Room tip: Best to book early if you want a ground floor room. We didn’t hear any noise at all.
Date of stay: June 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank V9238ZLsueh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews