We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
US$163
View deal
Expedia.comUS$183
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
996 results
Traveller rating
697
250
35
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
697
250
35
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking business trip one bedroom apartment great stay place to stay washing machine and dryer enjoyed my stay close to shops convenient location centre of town great accommodation jervis bay walking distance comfortable stay easy access south coast facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 996 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2021

We had two rooms booked and then Covid lockdown hit. Erin could not have been more helpful and understanding and I really wanted her and quest know how much my wife mother in law aunt and I appreciate her help. Thank you. We will return!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Service
Thank Nick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2021

Beautifully appointed, clean, quiet appartment. Comfortable bed and pillow, love that there was a window I could open for fresh air. Walking distance to lots of food outlets.Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Very comfortable accommodation, well located and good value for money.
Small but well equipped gym onsite.
Stayed only one night, but would definitely stay again if in the area..
Highly recommended!
.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kylie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2021

A clean and tidy apartment with cooking facilities. Close to centre of town shops and facilities. Friendly staff with quick book in and book out processes. there is a gym and conference room facilities.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank craighI1260LH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2021

Dear Craig

Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I also like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback on your wonderful experience.

It is always great for the teams to hear their hard work has made a guest's day. It was our pleasure to have had the opportunity to make your stay wonderful.

We look forward to seeing you on future trips to the beautiful Shoalhaven region

Thanks, and regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

There to visit a friend at The South Coast Correctional Centre, which is only 10 minutes from the hotel, which made it a handy location for a morning visit with him! Very good location, as in private and quiet enough, yet still only a short and easy to navigate walk into shop's, restaurants, and taverns/pubs!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eric G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2021

Dear Eric

Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I also like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback on your wonderful experience.

It was our pleasure to have had the opportunity to make your stay wonderful.

We look forward to seeing you on future trips to the beautiful Shoalhaven region

Thanks, and regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews