We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$182
US$174
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
PricelineUS$182
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
995 results
Traveller rating
696
250
35
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
696
250
35
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking business trip one bedroom apartment great stay place to stay washing machine and dryer enjoyed my stay close to shops convenient location centre of town great accommodation jervis bay walking distance comfortable stay easy access south coast facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 995 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Very comfortable accommodation, well located and good value for money.
Small but well equipped gym onsite.
Stayed only one night, but would definitely stay again if in the area..
Highly recommended!
.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kylie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

A clean and tidy apartment with cooking facilities. Close to centre of town shops and facilities. Friendly staff with quick book in and book out processes. there is a gym and conference room facilities.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank craighI1260LH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2021

Dear Craig

Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I also like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback on your wonderful experience.

It is always great for the teams to hear their hard work has made a guest's day. It was our pleasure to have had the opportunity to make your stay wonderful.

We look forward to seeing you on future trips to the beautiful Shoalhaven region

Thanks, and regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

There to visit a friend at The South Coast Correctional Centre, which is only 10 minutes from the hotel, which made it a handy location for a morning visit with him! Very good location, as in private and quiet enough, yet still only a short and easy to navigate walk into shop's, restaurants, and taverns/pubs!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eric G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2021

Dear Eric

Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I also like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback on your wonderful experience.

It was our pleasure to have had the opportunity to make your stay wonderful.

We look forward to seeing you on future trips to the beautiful Shoalhaven region

Thanks, and regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021

Good Property in a very central location in Nowra. Good daily housekeeping. Only disappointment is no food provision or service provided. Parking access is good but expensive at $20/Night in a town like Nowra. Rooms are modern and well equipped with basic kitchen facilities.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeff Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Dear esteemed guest

Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I also like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback on your wonderful experience.

I have passed on your good words on housekeeping to the team.

$20 per night is definitely too expensive, but we only charged you $12 per night for your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the beautiful Shoalhaven region

Thanks, and regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021

We stayed one night this time, and three nights 14 months ago. Clean, comfortable and well-appointed apartment, with all in-room facilities we would need for washing, cooking, some business and relaxing.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dkbw2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Dear esteemed guest

Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I also like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback on your wonderful experience.

Thank you for the great feedback which I have passed onto staff to make their day. It was our pleasure to have had the opportunity to make your stay wonderful on your second visit here.

We look forward to seeing you on future trips to the beautiful Shoalhaven region

Thanks, and regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews