We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/18
Booking.com
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/18
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$160
US$152
View deal
SAVE US$8
Hotels.comUS$159
PricelineUS$159
FindHotelUS$160
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveller rating
693
250
35
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
693
250
35
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking business trip one bedroom apartment great stay place to stay washing machine and dryer enjoyed my stay close to shops convenient location centre of town great accommodation jervis bay walking distance comfortable stay easy access south coast facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 992 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent place to stay, rooms were very spacious and clean, staff were amazing,very friendly and helpful, will be going back.Parking spaces were a bit of an issue, there wasn't enough, but overall excellent.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sgossner2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I also like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback on your wonderful experience.

Thank you for your great positive feedback on our staff. It will be our pleasure to have you visit us again.

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the beautiful Shoalhaven region

Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021

Great value.Great location. Great Staff. Secured parking. Close to shops and restaurants. Tourist drives along the coast and into the Southern Highlands. Superb wineries that provide tastings. If seafood is your thing you won't be disappointed the South Coast of NSW has oceans and rivers with aquatic wonders to eat. You can even go fishing, or whale watching or scuba diving. And the Quest Nowra is the place to do it ALL from.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Greatdaysahead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Dear esteemed guest

Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I also like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback on your wonderful experience.

It was only our pleasure to ensure you had a wonderful stay while you experienced many of the wonderful gifts nature has bestowed on our South Coast.

We look forward to seeing you when you plan your next visit to the beautiful Shoalhaven region

Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021

Poor value. An upper end price for Nowra and than charged $12 for parking on top of that. Mediocre appearance of reception and public areas. Friendly staff though. We were expecting at least a coffee plunger in our “kitchen” but no - just a miserly little bowl of tea, coffee and sugar. We were also informed at reception that a $100 security deposit would be taken on our credit card and it could take up to 5 days to see a refund. If staying in Nowra we feel there would be plenty of better options.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DK L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Dear DK

Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I would like to extend my feelings for what was an unpleasant visit for you and for taking your time to let us know how your stay was.

We do provide coffee plungers for the dedicated coffee lovers, all you need to do is ask reception as soon as you checked into your room and my team will be more than happy to bring it over to your room.

Unfortunately the security bond procedure is very much depended on the banking institution and the various policies laid out by various governing bodies. Please do let us know if it takes longer than the standard number of days and we can look into the delay.

We strive to provide you the best experience while you stay to enjoy our beautiful South Coast as can be see from our other guests' feedback.

Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

Went there for a family wedding and we had absolutely no problems wot so ever from check in to check out. Even when we realised we had left my wife’s medication in the fridge they kept it on the reception fridge until we could return to collect it

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank raycole63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Dear Ray

Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I also like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback on your wonderful experience.

Thank you so allowing us to look after your stay while you attended the wedding.

We look forward to seeing you when you plan a visit to the beautiful Shoalhaven region

Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

Used this venue for a Business Trip. Staff were excellent, very helpful on phone. I needed certain facilities and they were able to meet my requests. Used gym facilities as well.
Would definitely stay again. Good location. Rooms very clean.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mbpsych
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I also like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback on your wonderful experience.

Thank you for such positive feedback. It will be our pleasure to have you visit us again.

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the beautiful Shoalhaven region

Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews