We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$182
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$184
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$163
View deal
Booking.comUS$169
PricelineUS$169
eDreamsUS$169
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
995 results
Traveller rating
696
250
35
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
696
250
35
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking business trip one bedroom apartment great stay place to stay washing machine and dryer enjoyed my stay close to shops convenient location centre of town great accommodation jervis bay walking distance comfortable stay easy access south coast facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 995 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2019 via mobile

This accommodation is relaxing and friendly. Lovely cafe for coffee and breakfast also perfectly located.
Walking distance to shopping centre and restaurants.
The rooms are spacious and tidy. The staff are friendly and professional.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Roving144190
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2019

Dear Roving144190,
What wonderful feedback, thank you!
I'm so pleased to hear that you were happy with your apartment and the service provided by our lovely team.
The Cockatoo Cafe located in our foyer is independently owned and operated so I'll be sure to pass on your compliments to their team.
I hope we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again on your next visit to the beautiful Shoalhaven region.
Best regards,
James Blanchett
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2019 via mobile

Great location close to nursing home. Clean well appointed room opted to stay in an executive room with lounge area, washing machine & dryer. Cafe just near the foyer was a great place for breakfast with great coffee. Secure car park, highly recommend. Staff went above and beyond to assist us with late flights in from interstate.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GooramaddaOlives
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2019

Dear Goormadda,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review for our hotel.
I'm very glad to hear that our location was convenient for your visits to the nursing home. It was our pleasure to accommodate the late arrivals in order to make things easier during your stay.
The Cockatoo Cafe located adjacent to our foyer area is independently owned and run so I'll be sure to pass on your compliments to the owner. I'm glad to hear you had a great experience there.
A warm welcome awaits your return to Quest Nowra should you be in the area again in the future.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2019

Quest Nowra is a rather new property that is centrally located in the city. The facilities are well maintained and presentation is immaculate. Staff are friendly and helpful and the inclusion of an onsite restaurant facility is a bonus. Highly recommend this property for business or leisure. You cant go wrong.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank r0ddever
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2019

Dear r0ddever,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review of our property.
It's a pleasure to hear that you were impressed with our facilities and the service provided by our friendly team.
We sincerely appreciate you recommending our hotel to others.
A very warm welcome awaits on your next stay with us at Quest Nowra.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019

The Quest is the place to stay in Nowra. It is the most modern and up to date hotel in the area. The staff is always friendly and will go out of their way to accommodate your needs. Location is great with everything in town within a 4 block walk.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Myles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Dear Myles,
It's a pleasure to have had you back to stay with us again. We certainly feel like your home away from home!
We have really enjoyed introducing you to our newest members of the team.
Thanks so much for your extensive and ongoing patronage with us and for taking the time to share your experience via a public review. Much appreciated.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Online booking - simple
Location - central yet quiet
Check-in - efficient and friendly
Room - lovely: clean, good condition, great information, good facilities
Bathroom - Well stocked and clean
Sleep - great
Check-out - easy

A great stay thank you!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K6263simonec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2019

Dear K6263simonec,
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel on your recent visit to Nowra.
We also really appreciate you taking the time to share your comprehensive feedback with the TripAdvisor community.
The team and I are really pleased that you had a comfortable stay and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Best regards,
James Blanchett
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews