We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$190
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/25
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$190
US$180
View deal
SAVE US$10
Expedia.comUS$188
PricelineUS$190
eDreamsUS$190
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (993)
Filter reviews
993 results
Traveller rating
694
250
35
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
694
250
35
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking business trip one bedroom apartment great stay place to stay washing machine and dryer enjoyed my stay close to shops convenient location centre of town great accommodation jervis bay walking distance comfortable stay easy access south coast facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 993 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2019

The Quest is the place to stay in Nowra. It is the most modern and up to date hotel in the area. The staff is always friendly and will go out of their way to accommodate your needs. Location is great with everything in town within a 4 block walk.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Myles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Dear Myles,
It's a pleasure to have had you back to stay with us again. We certainly feel like your home away from home!
We have really enjoyed introducing you to our newest members of the team.
Thanks so much for your extensive and ongoing patronage with us and for taking the time to share your experience via a public review. Much appreciated.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Online booking - simple
Location - central yet quiet
Check-in - efficient and friendly
Room - lovely: clean, good condition, great information, good facilities
Bathroom - Well stocked and clean
Sleep - great
Check-out - easy

A great stay thank you!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K6263simonec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2019

Dear K6263simonec,
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel on your recent visit to Nowra.
We also really appreciate you taking the time to share your comprehensive feedback with the TripAdvisor community.
The team and I are really pleased that you had a comfortable stay and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Best regards,
James Blanchett
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Had a great stay here. Great location. Awesome apartment. Friendly staff. Complimentary bottled water and the free Sticky Date pudding in the freezer was a great bonus. It was delicious. Will stay here every time i come now.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JessieTee2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019

Dear Sunshine,
What an absolute pleasure it was to read your review!
Thanks so much for sharing your great feedback with the TripAdvisor community.
It's great to hear that you were happy with our central location and your interaction with our lovely team.
I'm also very pleased you liked the sticky date pudding. It's just a small way to say thank you for choosing to stay with us.
The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again the next time you're in the beautiful Shoalhaven region.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Travelling for work, received great customer service from front desk, housekeeping and events team. They could not do anymore than they did - friendly, professional and personable. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and the touch of the complimentary Sticky Date pudding in the fridge was a beautiful touch for a cold winters evening - thank you team for your thoughtful touches. Would recommend unreservedly.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dream61935643923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019

Dear Dream61935643923,
What a wonderful review! Thanks so much for sharing your great feedback with the Trip Advisor community.
It might sound cliche, but we are truly passionate about delivering exceptional guest experiences so it's an absolute pleasure to hear that you were so happy with our standard of service.
I'll be sure to make sure your feedback is circulated within our team.
A very warm welcome awaits your return to Quest Nowra.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2019

New apartment provides everything you need - comfortable bed, good space in living area, kitchen and bathroom. Crisp white linen and very clean overall. Great location if you are in Nowra or surrounding area, easy to find and great on site car park. Lovely staff - very helpful.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EmaSaric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Dear EmaSaric,
Thank you for the five-star rating and for sharing your wonderful feedback with the TripAdvisor community.
We're so pleased that you had everything you needed for a comfortable stay and that you enjoyed our central location in town.
I'll be sure to share your comments with our lovely team.
I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again soon.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews