We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$182
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$182
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$183
US$175
View deal
Hotels.comUS$182
PricelineUS$183
eDreamsUS$182
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
995 results
Traveller rating
696
250
35
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
696
250
35
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking business trip one bedroom apartment great stay place to stay washing machine and dryer enjoyed my stay close to shops convenient location centre of town great accommodation jervis bay walking distance comfortable stay easy access south coast facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 995 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2019

New apartment provides everything you need - comfortable bed, good space in living area, kitchen and bathroom. Crisp white linen and very clean overall. Great location if you are in Nowra or surrounding area, easy to find and great on site car park. Lovely staff - very helpful.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EmaSaric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Dear EmaSaric,
Thank you for the five-star rating and for sharing your wonderful feedback with the TripAdvisor community.
We're so pleased that you had everything you needed for a comfortable stay and that you enjoyed our central location in town.
I'll be sure to share your comments with our lovely team.
I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again soon.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2019

I enjoyed my stay at your service. Great service and location, Restaurant excellent food and good service with friendliness from staff. Gym was well equipped with good quality equipment and very clean

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Seaside08918593295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019

Dear Seaside,
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel.
I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the service provided by our lovely team.
The Cockatoo Cafe located in our building is independently owned and operated, but I'm very happy to hear that you had a great experience there and will be sure to pass on your feedback.
I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2019

Great apartment with everything you need. Up to date modern appliances and complimentary coffee tea and dessert.

Now fitted with casting abilities allowing you to connect your phone/computer to the tv and play your favourite shows.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank boonjabby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Dear boonjabby,
It was such a pleasure to read your review.
The team and I are thrilled to hear that you were happy with your apartment and had everything you needed for a great stay.
As you mention, we have recently fitted our TVs with Google Chrome casting devices. I hope this was a great feature to have available during your stay.
Thanks so much for sharing your feedback. I hope we can welcome you back to stay with us again soon.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2019

Great accommodation restaurant excellent food only had dinner but reasonable price
Room very comfortable
Good to have a kitchen
Only downside when we had a cup of tea cups were stained so we washed everything before using then

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Camper32950846849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Dear Camper,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Shoalhaven.
I'm very glad to hear you were happy with our apartment hotel overall.
The Cockatoo Cafe located in our building is run by a third party so we'll be sure to pass on your feedback.
Please accept my apologies about the tea cups, this is most certainly not our usual standard of cleanliness and must have been an oversight but our usually very thorough housekeeping team. Thank you for mentioning this so we can ensure it doesn't happen again.
I hope we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us the next time you visit the area.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2019

Very pleased with the service and accommodation. Staff were very helpful. Room was clean, neat, and comfortable. Location was very handy to sporting facilities I was attending. Would recommend to family and friends.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile36758446238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2019

Dear Mobile36758446238,
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your great feedback.
It's a real pleasure to hear that you were so happy with all aspects of your stay, including our location and the service provided by our lovely team.
We really appreciate you recommending our hotel to others and hope that we can welcome you back to stay the next time you visit the beautiful Shoalhaven region.
Best regards,
James Blanchett
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews