We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
US$184
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$164
View deal
Booking.comUS$170
PricelineUS$170
eDreamsUS$170
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
995 results
Traveller rating
696
250
35
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
696
250
35
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking business trip one bedroom apartment great stay place to stay washing machine and dryer enjoyed my stay close to shops convenient location centre of town great accommodation jervis bay walking distance comfortable stay easy access south coast facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 995 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2019 via mobile

Stayed two nights and it is a wonderful place to stay. Walking distance to everything in the CBD. Staff are friendly and courteous and the rooms are modern and well designed. I will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank A4003IYpeterv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2019

Dear A4003IYpeterv,
It was an absolute pleasure to read your review.
I'm so happy to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and a great experience with our friendly team.
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with the TripAdvisor community.
A very warm welcome awaits your return to Quest Nowra.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2019

I've stayed at the Quest Nowra many times for work and it's always been good. The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are modern and well cleaned. The only downside is limited parking so you need to get in early to park in the hotel carpark.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank downunderwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Dear downunderwanderer,
First, thank you so much for your continued patronage with our hotel. It is sincerely appreciated.
I'm so glad to hear that you have continued to have great experiences with our lovely team and the standard of cleanliness we provide in our apartments.
Thanks also for taking the time to share your feedback with other travellers.
As always, a very warm welcome awaits your return to Quest Nowra.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2019

Thsi property, like all the Quest properties that I have stayed in is just great. Cleanliness, service, staff, quality of the rooms and the car parking (free of charge) is without eqaul in my opinion.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 824trevorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2019

Dear 824trevorp,
Thank you so much for sharing such fantastic feedback about our hotel.
It sounds cliche, but it really is such a pleasure to hear you were so impressed with your stay, including the service from our lovely team and the quality and cleanliness of your apartment.
We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2019

Once again, another great stay at Quest Nowra. The opening of the restaurant downstairs offers another good option for meals which provides Quest Nowra with three nearby options with good food. Staff, as always are polite, respectful and helpful. Rooms are very clean and well appointed. This is the best in Nowra.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank petern195511
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019

Dear Petern195511,
Thank you so much for returning to stay with us again and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about our hotel.
It's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the Cockatoo Cafe located adjacent to our foyer. It is independently owned and operated so we'll be sure to pass on your feedback.
A very warm welcome awaits you on your next return to the Shoalhaven region.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2019

The motel was clean, modern, fresh. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Easy use of carpark and motel is in a central location. Would highly recommend this place and would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W1899XItheresac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Dear Theresa,
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and to read your great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you experience at our hotel with others.
I'm also very pleased to hear that you were impressed with the service provided by our lovely team and will be sure to pass on your feedback.
A very warm welcome awaits you on your next stay with us at Quest Nowra.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews