We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$169
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Hotels.comUS$184
Booking.com
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
995 results
Traveller rating
696
250
35
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
696
250
35
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking business trip one bedroom apartment great stay place to stay washing machine and dryer enjoyed my stay close to shops convenient location centre of town great accommodation jervis bay walking distance comfortable stay easy access south coast facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 995 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2019

Thsi property, like all the Quest properties that I have stayed in is just great. Cleanliness, service, staff, quality of the rooms and the car parking (free of charge) is without eqaul in my opinion.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 824trevorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2019

Dear 824trevorp,
Thank you so much for sharing such fantastic feedback about our hotel.
It sounds cliche, but it really is such a pleasure to hear you were so impressed with your stay, including the service from our lovely team and the quality and cleanliness of your apartment.
We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2019

Once again, another great stay at Quest Nowra. The opening of the restaurant downstairs offers another good option for meals which provides Quest Nowra with three nearby options with good food. Staff, as always are polite, respectful and helpful. Rooms are very clean and well appointed. This is the best in Nowra.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank petern195511
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019

Dear Petern195511,
Thank you so much for returning to stay with us again and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about our hotel.
It's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the Cockatoo Cafe located adjacent to our foyer. It is independently owned and operated so we'll be sure to pass on your feedback.
A very warm welcome awaits you on your next return to the Shoalhaven region.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2019

The motel was clean, modern, fresh. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Easy use of carpark and motel is in a central location. Would highly recommend this place and would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W1899XItheresac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Dear Theresa,
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and to read your great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share you experience at our hotel with others.
I'm also very pleased to hear that you were impressed with the service provided by our lovely team and will be sure to pass on your feedback.
A very warm welcome awaits you on your next stay with us at Quest Nowra.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2019

Excellent location. Very clean rooms. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The car-park was easy to access and use. The room was excellent with facilities and what was in the room. Very comfortable bed.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andrewfV2843CV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2019

Dear Andrew,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor community.
It's wonderful to hear that you were happy with our central location, the service provided by our lovely team and our hotel facilities overall.
We get lots of great feedback about our beds so it's also great to hear that you agree!
I hope we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again soon.
Best regards,
James Blanchett,
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2019

Arrived for a late checking and there was no parking available, so I had to carry all my luggage up the street to the motel. Was never told that this may be the case, but was informed later that if always happens.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Road17727400042
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesBlanchett, Owner at Quest Nowra, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019

Dear Road17727400042,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback.
Our secure car park is free for guests but does have limited spaces so it fills quickly during busy periods. Our email booking confirmations specify that on-site parking is subject to availability, as does our website and our listings on third party booking sites.
I'm sorry that you were unable to find an available space on arrival and for any inconvenience that this caused you. I do hope this didn't affect your stay with us too greatly and that you were happy with the other aspects of your stay.
The team and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to stay with us again in the future.
Best regards,
James Blanchett
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews