We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$99
Hotels.comUS$93
TripadvisorUS$93
Priceline
eDreamsUS$99
ZenHotels.comUS$106
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
64
73
14
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
73
14
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

An excellent affordable and friendly stay in Nowra. This is our second stay at the Marriott Park motel when attending functions at HMAS Albatross and we were once again impressed with the clean modern rooms with great heating, hot water and kitchenette facilities. The staff were accommodating to our late arrival and provided an easy check out routine. We also liked the fact that the proximity of the motel allowed us to utilise the local taxi service, at a reasonable price, after a formal dinner on base.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chillport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottParkMotel, Owner at Marriott Park Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

It was such a pleasure having you stay with us again.
Your kind words make all our hard work worth it so thanks again.
Come and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

This hotel very tippical of old style highway side hotels. Very small rooms all joined together with a car space right out the front of your room. Our room was very clean, tidy and had all we needed. A nice comfortable bed and a good air conditioner. The tiny bathroom was also clean and seemed newly renovated.

Easy walk to shops, restaurants and cafes.

I did not have the best sleep as I could hear the trucks on the highway all night long.
Pleasant enough overnight stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Reneeandjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottParkMotel, Owner at Marriott Park Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Thanks for staying with us your feed back is appreciated

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

The Marriott was clean and comfortable. The manager was very friendly and helpful. We were very tired when we were there so didn’t notice the highway, which is close. Maybe the rooms further from the road are not affected by the road.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank johnwD2013QT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottParkMotel, Owner at Marriott Park Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Thanks for staying with with us. We have made every effort to make sure our rooms are lovely and quiet. Which we have acheived.
Please come and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Marriott Park Motel is clean, comfortable, good value for money and close to town. The only issues I had was the traffic noise (not the motels fault), and no on-site laundry (which is fine if it’s a short stay).

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank tango275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottParkMotel, Owner at Marriott Park Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thanks for staying with us it was a pleasure. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Nice and tidy hotel on highway but don't hear the cars nice bbq area really nothing to complain about its definitely not five stars but good . Close to shops and clubs not much else to say just have to use words to get character limit up and there it is .

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottParkMotel, Owner at Marriott Park Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thanks for that. I was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews