We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girls Weekend Getaway”
Our beds are super comfy and extra long
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beds are super comfy and extra long
Mollymook Beach - a 7 min walk from the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Our beds are super comfy and extra long
Mollymook Beach - a 7 min walk from the house
Stan and Netflix on the last screen TV and FREE Wifi too
Full reverse cycle air con throughout the house ensures your comfort year round
Girls Getaways are our speciality
Escape and walk the beach to the cafe
All bedrooms have built in wardrobes with drawers
The kitchen has a 900 wide oven, dishwasher and microwave and there is BBQ on the back deck too
Full size fridge freezer and 8 person out door spa just outside !
Spacious kitchen with Delonghi Coffee Machine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mollymook, Shoalhaven, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lucyh2018
2 reviews
“Girls Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in May 2018

The photos don't do this place justice. We stayed for 2 nights for a girls birthday weekend getaway. The house is so cosy and the kitchen is just gorgeous. The outdoor spa made the weekend so much fun.
Milton is just a 5min drive, making it easy to go get groceries or head to the bakery or go out for a drink.
The beach is also a short walk away. Cuppitts winery is also a must see in the area.
Would definitely recommend for a girls trip away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BMS19
Canberra, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, great atmosphere”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

An excellent time had at Beaches Mollymook. A well appointed home in an excellent location, walking distance to Bannisters and the beach. Totally relaxing with the inclusion of massages and the use of a spa. Thanks Nicky for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Thank you B for your lovely review ! It was a delight to have you stay and we do hope we get to spoil you again soon ! Nicky :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate F
1 review
“A beautiful place to stay!”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful Beaches, Beautiful Food, Beautiful Weather! Beaches Mollymook is a perfect place to stay. Nicky makes sure you have everything you need for lovely & relaxing weekend. We'll definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you Kate, it was a delight to have you stay, we hope we get to spoil you again soon ! Nicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariamcd2...
North Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Beaches Mollymook”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Set to impress are the crisp clear beaches of Mollymook. Have just spent a gals weekend of fine food and great company in this part of the world. What fun! My first visit but not my last.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Thank you Maria for your review, it was a delight to have you stay with us. Hope we get to spoil you again soon ! Nicky x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_maureen...
Kellyville, Australia
1 review
“Relaxation destination”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Couldn't rate Beaches Mollymook any higher, accommodation was excellent, massages were absolute bliss and overall would recommend this for an amazing getaway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thank you Maureen for your wonderful review, it was a delight to have you stay, we hope we get to spoil you again soon ! Nicky x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;