We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$143
Booking.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Agoda.com
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
45
58
26
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
58
26
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here bed and pillows rsl motel sofa shampoo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2019 via mobile

I stayed here a couple of nights for work and was very happy with the standard of rooms and cleanliness.
Everything was sparkling clean, the rooms were spacious with a king bed, table and chairs, sofa, bench for suitcases and a coffee bench.
The bed and pillows were very comfy.
The room was also equipped with pretty much everything you would need:- Iron, wine glasses, bottle opener, water jug, shampoo, conditioner, body wash and more.
Good selection of programs on the TV.
Breakfast and Dinner is available at the RSL and can be charged back to the room. Food was great. They also offer room service.
Would be more than happy to stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank blurredadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Stayed for one night.
The bed was wonderfully comfortable, but on the whole the room was pretty bare. The bathroom window faced onto the hallway which was a little invasive.

No drinking glasses for water were provided.

Not overly cheap but not too dear either.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nicbensley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2019

stayed two nights found the unit very neat and tidy .also a very comfy king size bed .the bath room large with a good shower .can not fault for a short stay the tv a good size not like other motels.would stay again if staying in mittagong

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 980grahamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

Had an overnight stop here over the long weekend - great value for the two rooms and offering comfortable beds and all the basics ... friendly staff and a guest laundry on site too ... nice big room fridges and a peaceful night sleep ... handy to the local rsl which caters for breakfasts ... a good choice for a layover travelling in the southern highlands

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Brett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019

Prices are very reasonable.
Rooms are quite spartan but very clean No cooking facilities bar a microwave oven.
We had a spa room with king-size bed that was very comfortable.
This is becoming our stay when we need to be in the area, big club right next door for meals.
Step-daughter managed to lock herself out after midnight, we thought it would be an issue but manager was quite happy to help (thumbs-up).
TV, phone and wifi reception was great.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Trufflewood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews