We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Coffee”

Bean Roasted Espresso Bar
Ranked #15 of 24 Quick Bites in Kiama
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 January 2021

Absolutely delicious coffee and brekky in this light and airy cafe (my decaf was so tasty I had to double check it wasn't the regular stuff).

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank DaniBevins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2020 via mobile

Well worth the effort to walk a little out of the main hub. This was our daily coffee stop and we enjoyed everyone

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank jacchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

Seriously great coffee. Service ++ as well! Perfect location as it was out of the bustle of main Kiama.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank Ritasellars_syd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Nice clean simple and good coffee and friendly stopped on my way back before my long drive to sydney

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank xe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Bean Roasted is a convenient, well-located and superb coffee/cafe.
I love its simplicity, ambience and Christian is an owner who wants to create a memorable coffee experience for his customers. Right across the road from the Kiama Shopping Cente makes this a natural drop in for your daily expresso.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Grahame A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Bean Roasted Espresso Bar also viewed

Kiama, Kiama Municipality
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
 
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
 

Been to Bean Roasted Espresso Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.