We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very slow and poor quality. ”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Domino's Pizza Kiama
Ranked #21 of 24 Quick Bites in Kiama
Price range: US$6 - US$21
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Get your favourite Domino’s Pizza Fresh to your door. Order now! Visit our Facebook page to keep up to date with the latest deals, competitions & news!
Reviewed 16 December 2020 via mobile

Ordering takeaway around 645pm mid week, the menu was the usual Dominos good value. It’s obviously a popular place, with lots of people picking up deliveries whilst I waited. Sadly it took 45 minutes for my order of a pizza and a side to be ready - with no mention on ordering that the “fast food” would be slower than a 3 hatted restaurant.

As for the pizza, the old adage “you get what you pay for” springs to mind. I wish they’d charge a bit more and go for better quality. The base was doughy, the tomato dumped in a cluster on one slice, the slices cut in a haphazard half-cut manner and the garlic bread was inedible soggy.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank nick164
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2020

i went there got 1 peperroni pizza thin crust when i open it it was oily I WILL NOT GO BACK AGAIN THANKS FOR MESSING UP MY LUNCH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Service
Thank christosa432
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2019

First pizza had filling absent from about a quarter of the pizza ... pointed this out to the counter person and she said ... oh sorry ... didn't notice it when I cut it. She apologized and offered to make another. I had the time so said yes. 2nd pizza was excellent. MAKE SURE you check the pizza before you accept it. Will eat there again if in Kiama

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HC Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Domino's is cheap, but for the price you pay you get a dam good product! I eat here regularly and I love it! Friendly staff and quick service! Looks like a great place to work :)

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jacob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Dropped in to buy takeaway. Tasty and filling and not expensive. Base is too doughy for my liking, much prefer wood fired.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank aussie_long
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Domino's Pizza Kiama also viewed

Kiama, Kiama Municipality
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
 
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
 

Been to Domino's Pizza Kiama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.