We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
StayForLong
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
View all 9 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
70
20
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
70
20
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bay window kitchen facilities booking process spent two nights relaxing stay air con walking distance centre of town comfortable bed apartment shops sylvia sydney blowhole lounge park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2020 via mobile

I have to say the Bellevue was great , the room we had was very good
Spacious, light and very comfortable
It had a great bay window you could lie in and just watch the world
Good kitchen facilities
Very comfortable bed
Lovely furnishings
Outside chairs on the veranda
Close to the beach , shops well everything

Would absolutely stay again

Last point Sylvia our host was extremely kind and helpful

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 621AndrewM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BELLEVUE ACCOMMODATION, Owner at Bellevue Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

We are so glad you liked your stay in our superior apartment with bay window. And many thanks for the compliments, we would love to have you back one day. For the best rate, best to check our website. Many thanks and best wishes, Sylvia (Duty Manager).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2020 via mobile

We stayed on the top floor and there are only four outside steps to get to the apartment. This is a lovely accommodation and the kitchen, bedroom and bathroom are all tastefully designed. The big bonus was the deck where we spent a lot of time watching the sights of Kiama. Very relaxing stay in quite a unique property.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JancyeW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BELLEVUE ACCOMMODATION, Owner at Bellevue Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Thank you so much for your review, so glad you liked our design and deck. Hopefully, we can welcome you back again. Best wishes, Sylvia (Duty Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2020

Not great wifi, no bin lines and lots of people do not pack in there cars spare plastic bags. Bit hard to turn on the fan and air con. Needs better info with those. Doors have great locks but need info on how many times to turn the back door so it’s secure.

Room tip: Go upstairs.
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank wintercolleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BELLEVUE ACCOMMODATION, Owner at Bellevue Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Many thanks for reviewing your stay. We will take your recommendations on board and will make changes to make the fan operation easier for our guests. Sorry for the bin liners, this was an oversight. Future guests reading this might want to know that while we are not on site, we live next door and can help with anything at any time during your stay. Our Wifi has been improved since you stayed as we changed provider. We hope to be able to host you again. Best wishes, Sylvia (Duty Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2020 via mobile

We spent two nights at the Bellevue and found it to be extremely comfortable, very clean and a well located apartment. Check in arrangements & service from owner Sylvia was first class. A most enjoyable stay and highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CathCameron
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BELLEVUE ACCOMMODATION, Owner at Bellevue Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

We are so grateful that you took the time to review your stay. It was lovely having you and we would be delighted to have you back again! Many thanks, Sylvia (Duty Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2020

I have visited Bellevue 4 times over the past two years as a weekend getaway from Sydney; twice with my husband and baby, once with a friend and once with my mum. I can't fault the accommodation. The apartments are a great size and are so tastefully decorated with everything you could possibly need. It's very clean and comfortable and the location is just ideal...walking distance two the centre of town (like 2 mins), stunning views from the property and very 'boutique' in feel. The owners and managers are a text message away and very quick to respond if needed.
Can't wait to return, highly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tialibra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BELLEVUE ACCOMMODATION, Owner at Bellevue Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

We love our returners and it is always a pleasure having you. Thank you for mentioning that we are only a text away, it's so important for guests to know that. And thanks so much for your loyalty, it means the world to us! x Sylvia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews