We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LE Kiama”

Little Earth Roasters
Ranked #5 of 24 Quick Bites in Kiama
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 February 2021

We stumbled upon this little cafe by chance - and what a gem it is. It is just up the hill from Little Blowhole.

Great service, great coffee and the rueben toasted sandwich is absolutely delicious!

Very chilled atmosphere - seating inside and outside. Nice range of cakes and local drinks/ice creams.

Will definitely visit this place again - just might be my new local favorite from the area to meet with friends during the week.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank charlene_veverka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2020 via mobile

This is one of our locals so we are very blessed. We just popped in for coffees and shared a Rueben on g/f bread and a g/f date slice. Both were absolutely delicious. Loved the Rueben. Do yourself a favour and visit! You won't be disappointed. Thanks team (they also sell absolutely delicious homemade iceblocks, organic I think, using totally delicious flavours but today was overcast and not the weather!)

Date of visit: December 2020
2  Thank Kiamaroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2020

We were in need of a good coffee a little way away from the main drag. Hello Little Earth, we nearly drove past you. Freshly roasted coffee goes into your cup here. Direct from Sth America. Good stuff! "She says"... So much so, we bought beans to take home with us. "He says"...The Rueben on the board took my fancy so I ordered it and wasn't disappointed. The boys were chatting in Spanish and listening to some Latin American music so I commented the next thing they'll be playing is Ruben Blades Buscando Americo! Well... no sooner said than done! Awesome to hear that again after all these years. You can wander around Kiama, but do yourself a favour - Grab yourself a coffee and bite to eat here. There are views too for those interested. Oh, and the truffle salami in the fridge that we bought was real nice too!

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TripaGurus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2020 via mobile

Great Coffee, lovely staff, fabulous view of the ocean from on top of a hill and watched the whales! Stunning! Food looked great too.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank U1810PNjoanneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2020 via mobile

Haven’t had coffee this good in a long time! Thanks Little Earth Cafe. Delish avo toast with the most generous portion of avo out there.

Date of visit: June 2020
1  Thank KatL81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Little Earth Roasters also viewed

Kiama, Kiama Municipality
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
 
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
 

Been to Little Earth Roasters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.