We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious ”
Review of 3 Brothers Dining

3 Brothers Dining
Ranked #19 of 65 Restaurants in Kiama
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 October 2020 via mobile

Great meals, all fresh and tasty. Really like the casual dining experience. Happy they maintained social distancing protocols.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank SonjaB60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

We went there for lunch today (our wedding anniversary no less). My wife had the gnocchi and I had the seared barramundi. The Mediterranean vegetables with the Barra was superb!

Service was quite efficient and they all appeared to enjoy themselves (which I tend to look for at hospitality venues).

Well done!

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank shauns861
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2020 via mobile

Brilliant Breaky
OMG I had the warm breakfast salad and it was absolutely wonderful! So tasty
Staff are friendly too

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Cuzzza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2020 via mobile

We were there on Father’s Day after looking at two other cafes that were extremely busy we thought we would eat here as it was not very busy at all. The food was great the portion sizes were big and the service was great too!

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank DRD_1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2020

On the June long weekend we were lucky enough to have our first break out of isolation and go and have our first meal at a restaurant for a long time. We were so lucky that we were recommended to go to 3 Brothers for our Saturday night celebration. Maybe it was the fact that we had not been out for a few months and we would have been happy with a beer and pie with friends that started us getting excited about the night. It was strange to experience our first ever night out with social distancing and I have to say the venue was well setup and clear on what was required. The hospitality was amazing, from the moment we walked in until we left we were impressed by the service and level of detail shown to us. The menu had something for everyone - from the young kids to the most discerning adults amongst us. There was a good selection of beverages at a reasonable price. We will all return again and again when in Kiama.

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank DaveMcd01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed 3 Brothers Dining also viewed

Kiama, Kiama Municipality
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
 
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
 

Been to 3 Brothers Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.