We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Morning”
Review of Parfait Patisserie

Parfait Patisserie
Ranked #4 of 24 Quick Bites in Kiama
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 October 2020

What a wonderful place to start our visit to Kiama.

The coffee was delicious and with such a variety of freshly prepared pastries it was difficult to choose.

We highly recommend a visit when in town...

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Enjoyinglifewithmoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2020

Nice girls behind the counter but the cakes are quite tasteless, and only take away at the moment.
Not a large display of cakes and wait for it, the smallest cake was $7 each.
We bought three LITTLE cakes costing $20
It would not have been that bad if they were enjoyable but the three of us all agreed NO we will give them a miss in future.

Date of visit: September 2020
4  Thank GWJG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2020 via mobile

Bought ham & cheese baguettes and a plain baguette - both very very nice. Should have tried the milles feuilles vanilla slice!

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank catalienne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

What a gorgeous business. Scrupulously clean, products displayed as if
laid out by a stylist, fairly priced, as well as indescribably delicious, a visit to this patisserie is a must when visiting anywhere on the South Coast. I had THE best sausage roll and custard tart of my life, and they came to me after a very long and hard decision, as every single item in this store looked irresistible. Kiama is a lovely little coastal town, and this shop is a perfect fit. Check out their website first, as it is a true representation of this patisserie’s high standards. They also offer workshop nights, and I can’t wait to sign up for one of those.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank 261JenniferP261
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

I was fortunately staying close by, so I got to sample a few things. Lovely little patisserie with indoor and outdoor seating, clean and inviting. There are beautiful and delicious cakes and pastries, as well as croissants and danishes. I tried the lemon meringue, and the Praline Passionfruit, both excellent. They also make fresh sandwiches, and have pies as well. The coffee is good. Could easily have eaten here everyday and nearly did. Definitely worth a visit when staying in or visiting Kiama.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank jesssyda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Parfait Patisserie also viewed

Kiama, Kiama Municipality
Jamberoo, Kiama Municipality
 
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
 

Been to Parfait Patisserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.