We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$196
US$174
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$174
Travelocity
getaroom.comUS$196
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 319)
Filter reviews
1 319 results
Traveller rating
521
504
206
60
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
521
504
206
60
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffet breakfast railway line balcony room overlooking the harbour bar restaurant king bed small balcony south coast car park rooms are large undercover parking beautiful spot short break blow hole fantastic location stayed for one night the main street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1 319 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2021

Weekend away with friends and our first time at this property, will not be our last either. Restaurant & Bar Staff were amazing, lovely people. We all had different meals for dinner and all said delicious. Large rooms, comfy beds. The ladies wondered off on Sunday to the markets and shops, all walking distance, and we went for a game of golf at Gerringong Golf Club. If you’re into golf, this course is quality and the views spectacular from nearly every hole. We can’t wait to get back for another great weekend away.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Navigator48009279829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2021

Found the hotel facilities first class,the reception staff were extremely courteous and friendly, the room was spacious,the king bed was very comfortable, the only aspect in the room that was a little disappointing,was that in the bathroom there was no vanity only a single basin, which was very inconvenient to use,the room was super quiet,and the windows had double glazing,which assisted in keeping the outside noise barely noticeable, it was my birthday we were 'celebrating, and the birthday gift from the hotel management was very well received.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank dennis_connor7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021 via mobile

Genuinely disappointed that the “SEBEL BRAND” could be so let down. Room getting old... can understand. Service.... not what one would expect ....Luckily used my Accor points so pain in wallet and disappointment eased..,

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank anthonyp297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Check in was really easy and friendly. The One-bedroom apartment was fantastic for our family of 4 for one night. Great to have a full kitchen even though we only used it mainly for breakfast. Wish we had stayed longer.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank q_sainsbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

What a delightful hotel. Our room was large and very comfortable. This hotel is fabulously situated close to the Main Street and to other point of interest eg the blowholes. The restaurant if fabulous and all the staff were so friendly and helpful. We loved it. The other wonderful thing that happened on the weekend a steam train came through and passed very close by. It was amazing.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 23Audrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews