We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Much Better than it Looks”
Review of Industrial Brew

Industrial Brew
Ranked #12 of 24 Quick Bites in Kiama
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Everything we had was fresh and tasty, made as we waited. Good coffee, french toast was terrific.
I have to admit, we almost walked by this place as it's not very inviting looking, and the seating was not that comfortable, but I guess don't judge a book by its cover as I was happy we ate there.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank KRead3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2020 via mobile

This is a great place for coffee and lunch. Had a fabulous bacon and egg muffin. Coffee was very good and done properly. Great service.

Date of visit: February 2020
2  Thank oenogal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2020

Waited 45 mins for an expensive, ordinary sourdough (thin as) toast with a smearing of avocado and a tiny bit of bacon. Tea was long cold waiting.
Couple of kids running the counter. Cheap, public holiday labour.
The Sebel, where I’m staying is charging the same for a buffet breakfast but I decided to support local cafes post bushfires.

Date of visit: January 2020
4  Thank Teafitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

Best coffee in Kiama after trying a few cafes. They easily accommodated a group of 8 adults with three toddlers. Lovely service and nice atmosphere.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank deiannak2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2019

Great hot coffee and company at the Industrial Brew. Good service with a smile and handy to street parking.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank 113glennr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Industrial Brew also viewed

Kiama, Kiama Municipality
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
 
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
Kiama, Kiama Municipality
 

Been to Industrial Brew? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.