We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
310
104
11
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
310
104
11
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location secure parking railway line the main street a great place to stay in town studio apartment business trip other hotels easy access short stroll central location restaurants and shops rooms are spacious will stay there again home away from home short stay
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This new hotel is perfect. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were spacious and very clean. Dreamy comfortable beds and the best shower I've ever used. The location was great easy walks to cafes, restaurants and shops. I highly recommend staying here and we will again the next time we are in Griffith.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Di P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesgriffith, Manager at Quest Griffith, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks so much for your 5 star review!
We can certainly agree that our rooms have many excellent features and amenities. Our housekeepers and front office staff work hard to ensure all guest have an enjoyable stay.
We are glad to hear the location of our property was also convenient for you during your stay.
We very much appreciate your positive remarks on our property, and hope to see you again in the future!
Warm Regards,
The Team at Quest Griffith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Close to CBD, all shops, dining within walking distance. Be good to have either more variety of dining optons(breakfast/dinner) or options regarding charge back earlier or later especially when you arrive late or need to leave early

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sunshine25351839387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesgriffith, Owner at Quest Griffith, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location to the Griffith city centre too.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Warm regards,

The team at Quest Griffith.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Came here on a training trip. Very much enjoyed the stay. Wifi didn't work straight away, but staff fixed it very quickly. Very clean room with great facilities. Would definitely stay here again. Also very close to lost of restaurants / food outlets.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Thomas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesgriffith, Owner at Quest Griffith, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Thomas.

Glad that you enjoyed your stay during your business trip to Griffith, and that the staff we able to jump onto your WiFi troubles and get you online promptly.

Look forward to seeing you when you come back!

Warm regards,

Joshua Nadzielski
Franchisee
Quest Griffith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

Great accommodation, super service provided both at check check in and check out. Rooms were great - clean, modern and very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others to stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DayTrip52020360174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesgriffith, Manager at Quest Griffith, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your positive review!
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed both our rooms and our team's service. Our housekeepers and our front office staff work hard to ensure all guests have an enjoyable stay.
We hope to see you again in the future!
Warm Regards,
The Team at Quest Griffith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Great friendly staff, rooms were very inviting and clean. Great experience. 2 bathrooms were great. Kitchenette was perfect for meals. Luxury apartments. Staff couldn't do enough for us. Happy to help when needed. Daily services were fantastic

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sherpa59790094326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesgriffith, Owner at Quest Griffith, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Quest Griffith.

It is terrific to see that you really enjoyed your stay in the Two Bedroom Apartment and that the two bathrooms and spacious facilities made for a most comfortable stay.
Also it is wonderful to hear the team provided a great experience to make your stay further enjoyable.

We hope to see you again!

Warm regards,

Joshua Nadzielski
Franchisee
Quest Griffith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews