We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Destinia.com
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (952)
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveller rating
220
345
213
90
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
220
345
213
90
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club hotel restaurant balcony room breakfast was included short break pools spa court tennis char bella kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 952 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night. The outside of the rooms look like they have been updated with a new coat of paint. The room was large and bed was comfortable. Shower head was good. There was a bar fridge, microwave and kettle. However, the kettle was dirty inside and out.

The location is a few minutes drive from the supermarket and restaurants.

I have to note that as a silver accor member I was not offered any of the benefits which I was disappointed with.

Ensure you check your credit card after check out, we were charged for the minibar which we did not consume.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AussieOzOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

We are regular guests at Accor hotels but this one left us a little underwhelmed. The standard was not what you would expect, given the price paid.

Our room was a generous size, comfortable, recently refurbished and had nice view from the balcony. Reception staff were friendly and efficient.

However, room ‘servicing’ was poor and consisted of towels being replaced, bed re-made ( with same linen for 3 nights) and bins emptied. No cleaning. No re-stocking of supplies. Room not serviced until 3:30 on one of the days!

Towels were thin and small, not the generous and fluffy towels you normally expect from a 4-star Accor hotel. Bedroom furniture very basic, much like you’d find in a 3-star roadside motel.

Pools nice to swim in, but there was a disappointing lack of chairs/ sun lounges around the ‘adult’ pool.

And the property seemed to be lacking outdoor maintenance. Gardens and lawns lacking attention, car park surface breaking up, paintwork flaking in places. You get the picture...

This could be a great hotel if more attention was paid to the details that make a 4-star hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Newcastlediner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

We only stayed 1 night, We had dinner in the restaurant and it was lovely. The room was very clean and comfortable. Parking was easy and close to the room. The staff were lovely and very helpful. Pool was clean but to cold for me to swim.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank mistyold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

We throughly enjoyed our overnight stay. The room was spacious and opened onto a small courtyard at the back. Only small fault was bathroom door which needs attention. Bed was super comfortable with crisp white linen. Reception was friendly and efficient and I had to admire the patient and professional manner of the receptionist who I observed when she was dealing with a rather pretentious guest. We ate in the restaurant and the food and service were both of high quality. The gardens are well maintained and the shady area with seating near the restaurant is lovely. We have stayed here before and will definitely return. The staff are all so helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank VickieB292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews