We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (952)
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveller rating
220
345
213
90
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
220
345
213
90
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club hotel restaurant balcony room breakfast was included short break pools spa court tennis char bella kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 952 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

We are regular guests at Accor hotels but this one left us a little underwhelmed. The standard was not what you would expect, given the price paid.

Our room was a generous size, comfortable, recently refurbished and had nice view from the balcony. Reception staff were friendly and efficient.

However, room ‘servicing’ was poor and consisted of towels being replaced, bed re-made ( with same linen for 3 nights) and bins emptied. No cleaning. No re-stocking of supplies. Room not serviced until 3:30 on one of the days!

Towels were thin and small, not the generous and fluffy towels you normally expect from a 4-star Accor hotel. Bedroom furniture very basic, much like you’d find in a 3-star roadside motel.

Pools nice to swim in, but there was a disappointing lack of chairs/ sun lounges around the ‘adult’ pool.

And the property seemed to be lacking outdoor maintenance. Gardens and lawns lacking attention, car park surface breaking up, paintwork flaking in places. You get the picture...

This could be a great hotel if more attention was paid to the details that make a 4-star hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Newcastlediner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

We only stayed 1 night, We had dinner in the restaurant and it was lovely. The room was very clean and comfortable. Parking was easy and close to the room. The staff were lovely and very helpful. Pool was clean but to cold for me to swim.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank mistyold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

We throughly enjoyed our overnight stay. The room was spacious and opened onto a small courtyard at the back. Only small fault was bathroom door which needs attention. Bed was super comfortable with crisp white linen. Reception was friendly and efficient and I had to admire the patient and professional manner of the receptionist who I observed when she was dealing with a rather pretentious guest. We ate in the restaurant and the food and service were both of high quality. The gardens are well maintained and the shady area with seating near the restaurant is lovely. We have stayed here before and will definitely return. The staff are all so helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank VickieB292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021

Everything was clean and reasonably comfortable, rooms were a reasonable size but our room had no balcony or outdoor area. From a resort point of view, there was a reasonable pool area and a restaurant serving breakfast lunch and dinner at reasonable prices and friendly service. On the down side, the resort is on the edge of town with at 10~15 minute walk to Werri Beach and a 15~20 minute walk to the centre of Gerringong. Had a bit of a hassle checking out when the office opened 45 mins late due to "heavy traffic".

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Andre C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews