We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$115
View deal
Expedia.com
US$115
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$129
US$112
View deal
Hotels.comUS$115
CheapTicketsUS$115
ZenHotels.comUS$129
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
81
109
32
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
81
109
32
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor no lift close to shops a king spa room third floor free bottle of wine good size quiet at night toaster and kettle rolling hills hotel restaurant pleasant stay sized room bar fridge one night stay town centre min walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

Good sized room with a balcony. Bed was great. Best we’ve had during two weeks away. Undercover parking is a bonus though be careful it’s a little tight. We had dinner in the restaurant. Very nice and reviewed separately. Close to town (walking distance). Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SydneyJim56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

We were very pleased with the facilities, the room was very clean and spacious, the restaurant had great yummy dishes too, we certainly recommend it.
The hotel staff was friendly and professional , made our short stay a pleasant one.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Quest94814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

Hotel is well located adjoining the town center. On arrival receptionist was not that welcoming and proceeded to finish paper work before checking us in. Rooms are small and bathrooms need renovation. Noise from new unit construction next door was not a worry.
Restaurant rather stark but food was good. My wife’s entrée of scallops looked a bit miserable with 4 small ones only on a plate. Overall quite a pleasant stay. Hard to find really good accommodation on the South Coast of NSW.

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank MMusiclover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2021 via mobile

Just had 2 nights staying and was very happy with our holiday.. very clean very nice hallways with beautiful decor and had a lovely fresh smell.. the on site restaurant looked inviting and wished we had more time to eat there
Definitely will visit again as so close to town 1 min walk and just a walk down the hill to beach
Gorgeous view from our room to boat harbour as well

Date of stay: February 2021
1  Thank KarenC763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021

Very clean. Lovely staff and the restaurant is delicious. Will definitely return. Staff were so nice and accommodating. Great location close to beaches and shops. Great bookcase plus lots of tourist leaflets.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paradisenow2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews