We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Destinia.com
US$100
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/10
Travelocity
Booking.com
Agoda.comUS$100
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (665)
Filter reviews
665 results
Traveller rating
271
255
88
23
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
271
255
88
23
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews catholic club buffet breakfast mini bar nice room across the road staff were lovely comfortable bed a great place to stay very pleasant stay business trip the air conditioning would stay again secure parking saturday night aquafit beers sydney
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 665 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Right next to the Catholic Club where I has an event, room was nice and the pillows were comfy. Access was super easy to deal with and price was acceptable for a weekend. Would have liked to have been able to find the light over my bed easier but maybe I drank too much :)

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jessica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

We love staying here. the rooms are always clean and the staff friendly and helpful.
Its position next to the Club means that there are many and varied options for dining, while the bar at the hotel is also worth a visit.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FiandRog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021 via mobile

Who would have thought you could find a Hotel of this calibre in the suburbs. I stayed here for two nights as i needed accomodation for a family reunion. I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of this well run property. Staff really make a good Hotel and this property is fantastic, from the restaurant to the reception staff & housekeeping (which was great). Great location, I had a nice leafy view from my room which also had a balcony, I was upgraded upon arrival. Would greatly recommend this property, would definitely stay again. :)

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank V3763ITdavida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021

King bed was very comfy. Amazing room with balcony over looking greenery surrounding this hotel. Great air conditioner unit. Quiet room. Powerful shower head. Water leaks thru shower door bottom gap so bath mat got saturated. Free & secured car parking underneath the hotel. Found out indoor pool and gym are on separate premise from hotel. Macarthur Square and Narellan Town Centre - both shopping centres only short drive to get to. Would return here to stay. Reception service was great.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Service
Thank Victor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

Fabulous place to stay and can’t praise enough. The staff were awesome especially Jackie who was very accommodating and understanding. Rooms very clean, great size and well furnished. Also very quite despite being beside a busy road.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tantray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews