We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rest, relax & renew. Then shop, pamper, party...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Byron Bay, Byron Shire, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Climber75...
1 review
“Rest, relax & renew. Then shop, pamper, party, then do it again the next day!!!....”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Amazing location, a warm welcoming well stocked home. 2 mins to the beach, a beautiful view of the beach & a beautiful pool, not to big, not to small, it was just right!
Town was only few minutes away & had as many dinning places as anyone could ever want & a great variety of activities, the people were friendly as well!
The best part were the trails & beaches, amazingly beautiful & well kept.
I will definitely return soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
It gives us great joy when we see reviews like yours. This is our aim, for all of our guests to experience the perfect stay when choosing our properties. You will be eligible for the return guest discount so please ask for this when you are planning on returning. Happy days.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leigh H
Gold Coast, Australia
2 reviews
“Just what we needed”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Our family had a nice stay. Great location opposite beach, view was impressive and close to shops. Just a nice distance from the hustle of Christmas rush in the town. Walking distance to lighthouse. The unit was clean and had everything we needed. Bedrooms were air conditioned but not downstairs living area. Definitely need air conditioning or fans. Not suitable for people that can’t climb stairs as both toilets on upstairs level.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2018
Hi Leigh, thank you for leaving your review and we are glad to hear that you had such a lovely time with your family, we will also send on to the owners about the fan situation in the downstairs. If we can assist further with a more suitable choice for your needs we would love the opportunity to help you with your requests. Happy holidays Leigh.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SBatBW
Kelowna, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Brilliant townhouse - great location with views”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We went to Byron for a destination wedding for one of our family members. Loved the accommodation, quite nice being a little out of the hustle and bustle of Byron, yet close enough to walk to town, across the road from the beach, and a great walk to the Lighthouse. The accommodation was extremely spacious, kitchen well equipped. The fit out of the townhouse is a little old, but very clean and tidy. We would recommend to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review this property and we were stoked to hear that it was just the right fit for you and your family.
It is a great location just across from the beach and just a short walk in to town. When you decide to come visit again you will be eligible for our return guest discount so don't forget to tell us you have stayed with us before. Happy days.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kfbsb02
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“I LOVED IT”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Want a relaxingholiday spot for a week
can't beat the locationtiona dn the secure parking under building
just across the road the beach especially the pass for surfers
just a fab time weather perfect for us
across to beach in the morning for a walk or swim or coffee
walk up to the lighthouse breath taking
safe and secure
food capital for fruit and freshness and choice
and relaxed atmosphere
apartment was clean spacious comfortable
in good condition
with bbq and outdoor table setting in the front covered with the hedge for privacy
couldn't fault it

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
This is why we do what we do, having our guests love everything about their holiday makes our heart swell with joy. Thank you for the fabulous feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to our family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lightw
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Dated and minimal offerings for the price”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Of course these units have the views, the location and are quite spacious but as usual with Byron Bay rentals you pay huge rentals and get very poor service and dodgy accommodation. We rented Unit 8 for three couples and one couple had the lovely room with the view but the other two had tiny rooms with single beds, no attempt to accomodate couples. There was rubbish in the drawers of one bedroom that the cleaner hadn't bothered to remove. The kitchen had minimal equipment and very few glasses etc. the furniture was hideous, grotty sticky couches and old rugs and tables. The weather was perishingly hot and I sweated the whole week with no relief indoors as there was not one room air conditioned and the flow through of air in the apartment was minimal. For the amount of money we paid we know that we will never come to Byron again for a summer holiday and definitely not these apartments. Not to mention the hideous crowds and constant traffic jams in the town and the constant traffic going past our apartment. Not a good place for a relaxing summer holiday.

Rooms Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing