We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$109
PricelineUS$109
Hotels.comUS$109
CheapTicketsUS$109
eDreamsUS$109
TravelocityUS$109
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (922)
Filter reviews
922 results
Traveller rating
382
309
142
50
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
382
309
142
50
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest lounge grand suite games room gin bar old world charm charming hotel continental breakfast golf club good size southern highlands indoor pool an upgrade room was clean and comfortable old style the ground floor close to town room was large
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 922 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2021

We were very grateful to have a room upgrade! The room was lovely, with a very comfortable bed. The hotel was beautifully decorated, had great facilities, and lovely staff. We throughly enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 529georgiag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2021 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel last week. The bathroom has seen better days. The windows were visibly dirty and the curtains looked dirty as well. When I went to the bathroom there were multiple ants in the sink. The bedroom was small which was fine however it needs to be repainted. Overall the exterior looks wonderful however it does not match the rooms and bathrooms

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank berida2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2021 via mobile

What a truly wonderful small hotel. We absolutely loved the decor and lovely luxury touches throughout the entire building. It has a lovely warm, embracing vibe and the staff and facilities are simply wonderful. The rooms have lovely appointments and the bed & pillows are great (fabulous nights sleep).
We can't wait to return again... I would highly recommend the beautiful Berida Hotel if you want a little luxury and comfort!!! ❤

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TeamWalters2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2021 via mobile

Such a lovely building, great staff and facilities!
The rooms and common areas were beautifully decorated with unique pieces. There is sitting spaces through out and spa in the building! Didn't get a chance to eat at the restaurant, however food looked amazing
Would highly recommend !

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jenny K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2021

Very comfortable well appointed rooms. Lots of engaging spaces within the hotel e.g library, wine cellar. Staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel has a very intimate and old world charm. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Bowral.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank R8518PVmichaelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews