We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$247
Expedia.comUS$247
Hotels.comUS$247
CheapTicketsUS$247
Orbitz.comUS$247
TravelocityUS$247
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
81
110
26
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
81
110
26
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one bedroom apartment residential complex manager paul southern highlands spa bath bong bong street nice apartments indoor pool and gym laundry facilities town centre flights of stairs bowral golf club comfortable beds the ground floor great weekend lounge area golf course
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2021

Stayed in the club part of the property. Room was looking a bit tired - especially the poorly designed bathroom. Toilet door was broken. Bed was large and comfortable and the lounge/dining was fine. Balcony was just okay. Needed three changes of swipe-card keys before ending up with two keys that worked. Cleaning/maintenance lady was a gem... without her we would probably still be waiting for working keys from reception. Good pool and some nice parts of the grounds. All-in-all, not great, just nice.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TheSnark001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2021 via mobile

Stay here for a weekend away and it was a nice surprise. It’s a nice little hideaway within Bowral.
The room is broken down to a little kitchen and lounge area, bed and bathroom.
Room is spacious and bed is comfortable. Only negative bathroom make need a makeover.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank michlaz21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Had a wonderful 2 night stay. 4 couples travelling together for a birthday weekend. Adam at reception was very helpful and friendly and managed to put us in rooms close to each other and close to the car park. Both the studio and 1 bed apartments were spacious and well appointed. Close enough to walk into town . This is a building at the back of a residential complex , so if you are after a bar or restaurant best stay somewhere else. If you are okay with eating out every meal or organised enough to shop before arriving , then the kitchen is fine for whipping up breakfast or lunch. We would stay again!

Room tip: Studios do not have a verandah. Mobility issues or kids -ask to be close to carpark when you book as there are external stairs to negotiate.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Daydream32148667212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Nice apartments and good location
We were made feel very welcomed by Kyong who was on duty at our arrival with a bottle of sparkling wine
Would definitely be returning to the Sebel Bowral in the future
Lovely complex and good location
Very comfortable 1 Bedroom Unit all clean and comfy Bed

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank B2914UGjenni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

All our stays have been pleasant and made easier for us by the staff, most especially by Taylor and Mary-Joyce who are always most helpful and deserve 10 out of 10 in our opinion. As we are both elderly their help means a lot to us.

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank Safari06827035830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews