We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Regatta Point Holiday Park(Bermagui)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
The Anchorage Bermagui(Bermagui)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bermagui Motor Inn(Bermagui)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ingenia Holidays Ocean Lake(Bermagui)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
BIG4 Wallaga Lake Holiday Park(Bermagui)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beachview Motel(Bermagui)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bermagui Beach Hotel(Bermagui)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
57
28
2
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
28
2
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrear balconyjapanese restaurantgolf courseacross the roadfirst floorseparate kitchenwithin walking distancesmall kitchenettebar fridgeb b qguest laundrysmall bbqfisherman's wharfexcellent locationconvenient locationflat screen tvstay there again
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018

This is a fairly basic hotel but comfortable and in a very convenient location directly across from the harbour. We had stayed a few years before and came back because of that. The owners had changed but they still looked after us.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katherine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

This motel in Bermagui on the far south coast of NSW was one of the best down that way
Great friendly service we booked motel for 4 nights to go to Cobargo show which is only 20minutes away
We always book our accommodations on line direct best way to do it
Balcony view room with water views right on the harbour & price was good

Unit was excellent plenty of room separate kitchen with micowave oven & bbq on back balcony

Very well keep units & motel grounds plenty of parking
Great motel,for boats as well

Nice big bathroom with great big white bath towels
Just walk across the room to fisherman’s wharf with great fish & chips shop great big park close to Bruce spear pool

Woolworths was just round the corner
Close to Bermagui golf course just out back door of motel

Wi fi was not the best did not last long
If we are down Bermagui way again we will stay at Harbourview motel

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 739Malcolm49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

We extended our stay in Bermagui because of our great experience here. The room was light, large and well equipped. I would agree it is like a small appartment and spotlessly clean.There is generous parking outside too. Don was very helpful recommending places to eat, swim and cycle. I would highly recommend this motel, il passaggio restaurant and bread from Honorbread.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank 886wendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

It had great staff a couple of years ago but now the manager is rude and very unpleasant.

Bermagui is a beautiful little town with lots to see and do. Visit the information centre and they will help with everything.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

This motel is next door to the Bermagui Country Club and across the road from the Bermagui Fisherman’s Wharf restaurants & shops. Our room was very clean & tidy, good bed, kitchenette & small bbq in rear balcony. Air conditioner worked well for us. Happy with this motel.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SGC6368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews